New In Stock
Recommendations
New In Stock
Back In Stock
Formats
Sale
This may interest you

Used Vinyl

Those passionate about listening to music know: when it comes to sound, no sound storage medium has yet been able to beat vinyl. At hhv.de, true music lovers not only find new vinyl releases but also a large selection of used records for the analogue listening experience. We rescue record collections liquidated by dealers and collectors, and thus secure used vinyl in well-maintained condition. This makes for a unique assortment of used records from a variety of genres – a valuable choice for all nostalgics, collectors and music enthusiasts. For the widely diversified range of used records harbours veritable treasures.

Used records from all important genres

Our selection of second-hand records offers a large range across the musical spectrum – from pop through rock, jazz, blues and r’n’b to hip hop and dance. The repertoire not only includes used records from in-demand labels such as Impulse, Prestige, Motown, Blue Note, Warp, Atlantic, Rawkus or Stones Throw, but also works from top artists such as A Tribe Called Quest, Slum Village, De La Soul, Stevie Wonder, Isaac Hayes, Miles Davis, John Coltrane or Herbie Hancock.

Rare second-hand records – collector’s items and rarities

Used vinyl from the hhv.de online shop is anything but mere »old records«. Rather, they are true collector’s items waiting for a new owner. Music lovers can find rarities and other highlights in our shop, be it releases from early stages of bands and solo artists, or more current releases. The time span covers several decades – from the 1950s to the present. Our selection offers used records in all formats: 7 inch, 10 inch and 12 inch singles as well as LPs.

Quality measure for used records: Goldmine Grading Standard

We are always anxious to ensure that the used vinyl we buy and offer is well preserved. When assessing the condition, we rely on the internationally applicable »Goldmine Grading Standard«. Based on this system, we sort used records and their covers in descending quality classes from Mint/Sealed (M/S) to Fair (F). The respective evaluation is indicated for each used vinyl item in our online shop. The majority of our used records is in a condition no worse than Very Good Plus (VG+). To maintain this lowest benchmark is our aspiration when purchasing records, whereby we provide dealers and collectors with the opportunity to render their used records at outstanding terms – regardless whether it is a single record or an entire collection.

New In Stock
Empfehlungen
New In Stock
Back In Stock
Formate
Sale
Dies könnte Dich auch interessieren

Used Vinyl

Wer leidenschaftlich Musik hört, weiß: In Sachen Sound hat noch kein Tonträger der Schallplatte den Rang ablaufen können. Bei hhv.de finden echte Musikliebhaber nicht nur neue Vinyl Releases, sondern auch eine große Auswahl gebrauchter Schallplatten für das analoge Hörerlebnis. Wir retten aufgelöste Plattensammlungen von Händlern und Sammlern und sichern somit Used Vinyl in gepflegtem Zustand. In unserem Online Shop entsteht so ein einzigartiges Sortiment an gebrauchten Schallplatten aus vielfältigen Genres – ein wertvolles Angebot für alle Nostalgiker, Sammler und Musikenthusiasten. Denn in dem breit gefächerten Sortiment gebrauchter Platten lassen sich wahre Schätze entdecken.

Gebrauchte Schallplatten aus allen wichtigen Genres

Unsere Auswahl an Second Hand Schallplatten bietet eine große Bandbreite quer durch die Musikstile – von Pop und Rock über Jazz, Soul, Blues und R’n’B bis hin zu Hip Hop und Dance. Zum Repertoire gehören nicht nur gebrauchte Schallplatten von begehrten Labels wie Impulse, Prestige, Motown, Blue Note, Warp, Atlantic, Rawkus oder Stones Throw, sondern auch Werke von Top-Künstlern wie A Tribe Called Quest, Slum Village, De La Soul, Stevie Wonder, Isaac Hayes, Miles Davis, John Coltrane oder Herbie Hancock.

Seltene Second Hand Records – Sammlerstücke und Raritäten

Gebrauchtes Vinyl aus dem Online Shop von hhv.de ist alles andere als nur »alte Schallplatten«. Vielmehr sind es echte Sammlerschätze, die hier auf neue Besitzer warten. Musikliebhaber können bei uns Raritäten und andere Highlights entdecken, ob Releases aus frühen Schaffensperioden von Bands und Solokünstlern oder aktuellere Veröffentlichungen. Die Zeitspanne erstreckt sich dabei über mehrere Jahrzehnte – von den 1950er Jahren bis in die Gegenwart. Zur Auswahl stehen gebrauchte Schallplatten in sämtlichen Formaten: 7 inch, 10 inch und 12 inch Singles sowie LPs.

Bewertungsmaßstab für gebrauchte Schallplatten: Goldmine Grading Standard

Wir sind stets darauf bedacht, dass das von uns aufgekaufte und angebotene Used Vinyl gut erhalten ist. Bei der Bewertung des Zustands orientieren wir uns am international geltenden »Goldmine Grading Standard«. Mit diesem System ordnen wir gebrauchte Schallplatten und ihre Cover in absteigende Zustandsklassen von Mint/Sealed (M/S) bis Fair (F) ein. Zu jedem Used Vinyl-Artikel in unserem Online Shop wird die entsprechende Bewertung angezeigt. Die Mehrzahl unserer gebrauchten Schallplatten ist in keinem schlechteren Zustand als Very Good Plus (VG+). Diese Untergrenze einzuhalten ist unser Anspruch beim Schallplatten Ankauf, mit dem wir Händlern und Sammlern die Möglichkeit bieten, ihre gebrauchten Schallplatten zu Top-Konditionen abzugeben – egal, ob es um einzelne Platten oder die ganze Sammlung geht.