To Overview
Curren$y - This Ain't No Mixtape

Curren$y This Ain't No Mixtape

EU – Original
01 The Briefing
02 Get It Yourself feat Jean Lephare & Dee Low
03 Blown Away
04 Scared Of Monstas
05 Elevator Muzik
06 On My Plane feat Jean Lephare& Dee Low
07 16 Switches
08 The Jet-Sons feat Dee Low
09 Lol feat Trademark The Skydiver
10 Sail On feat Young Chris
11 Got It
12 Powerbutton
13 Up Here feat Young Roddy
14 Cook Up feat Bun B & Dee Low
15 Food For Thought feat Amanda Diva & Mickey Factz
16 Galaxxy feat Jean Lephare & Dee Low
Open in external Player: Player | RealMedia Tracklist
Incl. VAT plus shipping
selected Quantity: 1
Artist Curren$y
Titel This Ain't No Mixtape
Label Amalgam
Catalog-No ADIG090219
Format CD
Pressing EU – Original
Release Date 2011
Genre Hip Hop
Style US Hip Hop
Available since 08.07.2011
Item-No 236979
Condition New
Availability Sold out
Price 15,95 €
Weight 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
Curren$y - This Ain't No Mixtape
Mixtape? No mixtape? Who cares ... dude's still dope enough to even pay for a mixtape ... if it was one ...
The Customer-Service
No Shipping Costs in Germany above 80 €
Ready for Shipment 24h
Free Returns *
30 Days Right of Cancellation *
+49(0)30 29 38 12 40
Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm
All Items from Artist Curren$y
4 Items
Show all Items
All Items from Label Amalgam
4 Items
Show all Items
Is often bought with...