To Overview
Lymbyc System - Shutter Release

Lymbyc System Shutter Release

Vinyl LP
US – Original
A1 Trichromantic
A2 Ghost Clock
A3 Interiors
A4 Bedroom Anthem
A5 Kubrick
B1 Contemporary Art
B2 T-Ball
B3 Shutter Release
B4 Teddy
B5 Late Night Classic
Open in external Player: Player | RealMedia Tracklist
Incl. VAT plus shipping
selected Quantity: 1
Lymbyc System - Shutter Release
Lymbyc System - Shutter Release
Artist Lymbyc System
Titel Shutter Release
Label Hobbledehoy
Catalog-No HOB 14
Format LP, Vinyl
Pressing US – Original
Release Date 2013
Genre Rock / Indie
Style Indierock / Alternative
Available since 28.05.2013
Item-No 318206
Condition New
Availability Currently not available
Unfortunately, this item is not in stock right now. You can add it to your wishlist in order to get notified once it is available again.
Price 21,95 €
Weight 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Lymbyc System - Shutter Release
The second album by the Tempe, Arizona instrumental band which formed in 2009. With a touring schedule that keeps them away from home more than not, Lymbic System miraculously completed their second full length album. Magnifying the already giant sounds of LOVE YOUR ABUSER (1st album) was not an easy task, but with John Congelton (Modest Mouse, Explosions In The Sky) shaping the mixdowns, they've managed a sincere, profoundly warm sounding experience. Instrumentation had become broader, arrangements more grandiose, and melodies more focused, resulting in a sublime second album. The band also have a split release with Texas wonders THIS WILL DESTROY YOU. Think 90's Thrill Jockey ALA Tortoise, Brokeback, Trans AM. Australian Import, black vinyl.
The Customer-Service
No Shipping Costs in Germany above 80 €
Ready for Shipment 24h
Free Returns *
30 Days Right of Cancellation *
+49(0)30 29 38 12 40
Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm
All Items from Label Hobbledehoy
1 Items
Show all Items
Is often bought with...