Project: Mooncircle - Uprising
Project: Mooncircle - Uprising
Project: Mooncircle - Uprising
Project: Mooncircle - Uprising

Vinyl 3LP2013 / EU – OriginalNew
Sold out
21,95 €
Sold out Add to Wishlist
A1IIIII (Five Eyes) - Humdrum
A2Krts - Bonehead
A3Sieren - Escape
B1My.Head - Counting
B2Fiji & Long Arm - Reunion
B3Kidkanevil & Daisuke Tanabe - Wanju
B4Hanami - Ribbons
B5Julien Mier - Everything Is Illuminated
B6Deft - Maybes
B7Submerse - Glazed
B8Opti - Springs
C1Den5hion - Piel De Leopardo
C2Tom Day & Monsoonsiren - Elegiac
C3Tendts - After The Bliss
C4Thriftworks - Die Gracefully feat Dh The Mythicalifornian
D1Pyur X Rain Dog - Walk Away
D2Daixie - Huxley
D3Fau&deam - Franz Deam Re-Edit
D4Jean Du Voyage - Rise & Appears feat Djéla & Pierre Harmegnies
E1Robot Koch - Heads Up
E2Robert Valsinger - Pip Till
E3Blossom - The Longest Journey
E4Neema - Goodbye
F1Tomika - Fall In Springtime
F2How Green - Flat Faced
F3Drogtech - Around The Corner
F4Bruises - Charcoal
F5Night Logic - Unkleness
F6Deep Shoq - Lights Down
F7Stèv - Paint Me Like The Sky
F8Cass. - Jet Stream feat Anna Marjamäki
F9Vitrion - Elevators
F10Mocksun - In Visions
Artist: Project: Mooncircle
Titel: Uprising
Label: Project: Mooncircle /
Katalog-Nr: PMC121
Format: 3LP, Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2013
Genre: Electronic / Dance
Style: Downbeat / Electronica / Leftfield
Available since: 07.10.2013
Item No: 331860
Condition: New
Availability: Sold out
Price: 21,95 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
This year’s label-compilation thematically revolves all about the rise up from the generic. It is about young talented artists who are still struggling on their way up and are out there to make a name for themselves.

A wild stallion fights it’s way up from the dirt and tries to receive recognition by separating itself from the herd. Breaking through the anonymity of the group to the freedom of running through endless land- and soundscapes into horizons of new sonic worlds.

The compilation includes IIIII (Five Eyes), KRTS, Sieren, my.head, FiJi, Long Arm, Kidkanevil, Daisuke Tanabe, Hanami, Julien Mier, Deft, submerse, opti, Den5hion, Tom Day, Monsoonsiren, Tendts, Thriftworks, DH the Mythicalifornian, PYUR, Rain Dog, Daixie, FauDeam, Jean du Voyage, Djéla, Pierre Harmegnies, Robot Koch, Robert Valsinger, Blossom, Neema, Tomika, How Green, Drogtech, Bruises, Night Logic, Deep Shoq, Stèv, Cass., Anna Marjamäki, Vitrion, and MockSun.

Is often bought with...

kidkanevil - My Little Ghost
My Little Ghost
2LP|19,95 €
Walrus Ghost - Uplifting Themes For the Naysayer
Walrus Ghost
Uplifting Themes For the Naysayer
LP|12,95 €
Rain Dog - Two Words
Rain Dog
Two Words
2LP|15,95 €
Freddie Joachim - Midway
Freddie Joachim
2LP|15,95 €
KRTS - The Foreigner
The Foreigner
12"|9,95 €
MF Doom
Special Herbs Volume 1 & 2
2LP+7"|18,95 €
Late Night Tales
2LP|25,95 €
Peter Pan Syndrome
2LP|15,95 €
Abroo & Audio88
Klub Der Toten Voyeure
12"|9,95 €
75 Bonus Coins
Rap Album One
2LP|17,95 €
Eloquent & wun two
Jazz Auf Gleich
LP|14,95 €
Schaufel Und Spaten
Unterm Untergrund 3 3/4 - Jay's Rocco Tribute Bundle
LP+7"|16,95 €
150 Bonus Coins
Pill Jar
LP|17,95 €
Amon Tobin
2LP|19,95 €
Dixie Burner & Katharsis
Sanfter Terrorismus
2LP|15,95 €
120 Bonus Coins
LP|14,95 €
The 5th Exotic
2LP|15,95 €
LP|21,95 €
Robot Koch
LP|12,95 €
Range, The
2LP|15,95 €
Boards Of Canada
The Campfire Headphase
2LP|16,76 €  20,95 €  -20%
158 Bonus Coins
Boards Of Canada
3LP|22,95 €
FloFilz & Pawcut
2LP|15,95 €
Raw Produce
The Feeling Of Now
2LP|15,95 €
150 Bonus Coins
Forest Swords
2LP|16,95 €
Sydney II
2LP|15,95 €
150 Bonus Coins
12"|9,95 €
Darkside (Nicolas Jaar & Dave Harrington)
2LP|18,95 €
Arts The Beatdoctor
Lazy Thunder EP
12"|9,95 €
Vapor City
2LP|19,95 €