GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderhhv.de Exclusiveshhv.de Top 100ChartsSale
Bob James - One

Bob James

Tappen Zee | Artikel-Nr: 52347
CD | 1974 / EU – Original | Neuware
8,99 €
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Ausverkauft Dieser Artikel ist leider ausverkauft.
6 tracks incl. the classic "nautilus" ... one of the most sampled records ever !

- "Valley of the Shadows" sampled by DJ Shadow for "DJ Shadow's Theme" and "Entropy",
Group Home for "The Realness",
K-Solo for "Everybody Knows Me",
Leaders of the New School for "Time Will Tell",
Sam Sever for "What's That Sound?",
Sixtoo for "The Canada Project" and
Ugly Duckling for "If You Wanna Know"

- "In the Garden" sampled by Coolio for "C U When I Get There" and
Dr. Octagon for "I Got to Tell You"

- "Night on Bald Mountain" sampled by Adam F for "Brand New Funk",
David Shire for "Night on Disco Mountain",
Deda for "Nasty Scene",
DJ Magic Mike for "Exile Via Freestyle",
Eric B & Rakim for "Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em" and
Ministere Amer for "Traitres"

- "Feel Like Making Love" sampled by Mannish for "Tasha's Room",
Onyx for "Stik N Muve",
Papa Chuk for "Trunk of Funk",
Public Enemy for "Louder than a Bomb" and Da Youngstas for "Wild Child"

- "Nautilus" sampled by A Tribe Called Quest for "Clap Your Hands",
Alkaholiks for "Daaam!",
All Natural for "Think Again",
Basement Khemist for "Correct Technique",
Camp Lo for "Black Nostaljack",
Chubb Rock for "Keep it Street",
DJ Food for "Spiral Dub",
DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince for "Jazzy's Groove",
Dream Warriors for "Voyage Through the Multiverse",
EPMD for "Brothers on My Jock",
Eric B & Rakim for "Follow the Leader" and "Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em",
Freestylers for "Warning",
Geto Boys for "Snitches",
Ghostface Killah for "Daytona 500",
Group Home for "Inna Citi Life",
Jeru for "My Mind Spray",
Joe Budden for "Yo, Yo, Yo",
Jungle Brothers for "Book of Rhyme Pages",
K-Solo for "Everybody Knows Me",
Keith Murray for "The Rhyme",
King Sun for "Big Shots",
Kruder & Dorfmeister for "Original Bedroom Rockers",
Large Professor for "The Rap World",
Leaders of the New School for "Show Me a Hero",
Lord Shafiyq for "My Mic is on Fire",
Main Source for "Live at the Barbecue",
Mike Zoot for "Scene",
Naughty by Nature for "Cruddy Clique",
Nice & Smooth for "No Delayin'",
Onyx for "Black Vagina Finda" and "Throw Ya Gunz",
Organized Konfusion for "Stray Bullet",
Pete Rock & CL Smooth for "Take You There", "The Sun Won't Come Out" and "What's Next on the Menu?",
Poison Clan for "Paper Chase",
Poor Righteous Teachers for "Word is Bond",
Public Enemy for "Anti-Nigger Machine",
Puff Daddy for "Victory",
Queen Mother Rage for "Slippin' into Darkness",
Run-DMC for "Beats to the Rhyme" and "Groove to the Sound",
Salt-N-Pepa for "Doper than Dope",
Slick Rick for "Children's Story",
Soul II Soul for "Jazzie's Groove",
Tame One for "Torture Chamber",
The Roots for "Double Trouble",
Tim Dog for "Bronx Nigga", "I'll Wax Anybody" and "Low Down Nigga",
Ultramagnetic MCs for "Ced Gee (Delta Force One)", "Moe Love on the One & Two" and "Raise it Up"
and many many more...
Artist:Bob James
Label:Tappen Zee
Pressung:EU – Original
Release Date:1974
Genre:Organic Grooves
Style:Jazz / Fusion, Original Breaks & Samples
Erhältlich seit:18.01.2006
Preis:8,99 €
Gewicht:100g (plus 250g Verpackung)
Ähnliche Artikel
Bob James - Touchdown
Bob James
LP|16,99 €
Bob James - Touchdown LP
Bob James - Sign Of The Times
Bob James
Sign Of The Times
Album|9,99 €
Bob James - Sign Of The Times Album
Bob James - Heads
Bob James
LP|9,99 €
Bob James - Heads LP
Bob James - Three
Bob James
LP|11,99 €
Bob James - Three LP
Bob James - Two
Bob James
LP|21,99 €
Bob James - Two LP
Bob James - Foxie
Bob James
LP|7,99 €
Bob James - Foxie LP
Bob James - Foxie
Bob James
LP|9,99 €
Bob James - Foxie LP
Bob James - 12
Bob James
LP|10,99 €
Bob James - 12 LP
Bob James - Touchdown
Bob James
LP|9,99 €
Bob James - Touchdown LP
Vinyl, CD & Tape vom Artist
Used Vinyl vom Artist
Bob James - Two
Bob James
LP|12,99 €
Bob James - Two LP
Alle Artikel anzeigenAlle anzeigen
Player schließen