GenresNew In StockBack In Top 100ChartsSale
V.A. - Sum Of Love Pt.1
A1Burnin Tears & Jakobin - Heartcore
A2Lesale - On The Beach (Mike Burns Remix)
B1Rocco Raimundo - Made For Each Other
B2Lee Stevens & Domino - Be Yourself (Voyeurhythm Remix)

Sum Of Love Pt.1

Luv Shack | Artikel-Nr: 321572
Vinyl 12" | 2013 / EU – Original | Neuware
7,99 €
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Dieser Artikel ist leider ausverkauft.
First slice in LUV010-1 kicks off with Burnin Tears & Jakobin getting old school with “Heartcore”.Lots of quality bottom end as it was back in the day. Proper House music has always been driving by the simple low-end frequencies that keep the track raw and pure and the right side of industrial. Burnin Tears & Jakobin stir in their accustomed vocal “luv drops”. mikeBurns bangs it out big time for LeSale’s “On the Beach”. Blimey, you really could be on a beach with this one too. It wasn’t easy getting those Seagulls in the studio apparently and getting them to comply with Mike’s wishes, but the guy did memorable work in getting the job done. More than just another Balearic outing, it builds and builds and really does turn into a majestic summer solstice. Flip it over and Rocco Raimundo once again gets into that bottom end thing. One heavyweight producer and one seriously heavyweight groove. “Made For Each Other” is Rocco bitten by the Luv Bug. Ethereal and dreamy but with an extremely influential groove that just commands your attention and some fancy foot action. Last but not least on the flip of 10-1 is the Voyerhythm remix of “Be Yourself” by Lee Stevens & Domino. Some sampling that will have you racking your brain for what it is. I always luv it when a producer teases me to death with a chopped up sample from my youth that lingers on the end of my tongue. Synths and drums and lots of wobbly knob twisting as if Ben & Tyson get frisky with their funky fingers! Damn, I still can’ remember this frigging sample!
Titel:Sum Of Love Pt.1
Label:Luv Shack
Format:Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressung:EU – Original
Release Date:2013
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Erhältlich seit:19.06.2013
Preis:7,99 €
Gewicht:250g (plus 250g Verpackung)
Unsere Kunden kauften auch
Ähnliche Artikel
Record Outer Sleeve - 12
Record Outer Sleeve
12" Vinyl LP Schutzhüllen (0,15mm)
1,99 €
Record Outer Sleeve - 12" Vinyl LP Schutzhüllen (0,15mm)
Vinyl, CD & Tape vom Label
Hard Ton - Queer Nation EP
Hard Ton
Queer Nation EP
12"|8,99 €
Hard Ton - Queer Nation EP 12"
Jakobin & Domino - Roshambo EP
Jakobin & Domino
Roshambo EP
12"|8,99 €
Jakobin & Domino - Roshambo EP 12"
V.A. - Mister Easy / Rare Function
Mister Easy / Rare Function
12"|9,99 €
V.A. - Mister Easy / Rare Function 12"
Alle Artikel anzeigenAlle anzeigen
Player schließen