GenresNew In StockBack In Top 100ChartsSale

CBS Vinyl, CD & Tape 11 Artikel

Sortieren: Beliebtheit
96 Artikel/Seite
David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed
David Bowie
Nothing Has Changed
2LP | 2014 | US | Original (CBS)
41,99 €*
Release:2014 / US – Original
Fifty years on from his first recordings, David Bowie continues to be at the vanguard of contemporary culture as a musician, artist, icon and a nonpareil to generations of writers, artists and fashionistas. He remains to be a unique presence in contemporary culture. NOTHING HAS CHANGED (named after a lyric from the ‘Heathen’ album opener ‘Sunday’) compiles tracks from every period of Bowie’s career from his earliest incarnations with ‘Liza Jane’ and ‘Can’t Help Thinking About Me’ right up to James Murphy’s ‘Hello Steve Reich Mix’ of ‘Love Is Lost’ from last year. The album features Bowie’s first new music since he stunned the world with the critically lauded ‘THE NEXT DAY’. The new single ‘SUE (or IN A SEASON OF CRIME)’ was especially recorded for NOTHING HAS CHANGED with long time collaborator Tony Visconti and will be released as a digital download the same day as the album and as a Record Store Day exclusive 10” single on November 28th. Alongside the brand new track NOTHING HAS CHANGED features the previously unreleased ‘Let Me Sleep Beside You’ from the ‘TOY’ sessions, the download only ‘Your Turn To Drive’ making its debut on CD and the stunning 2001 re-recording of the 1971 outtake ‘Shadow Man’.
Aldemaro Romero - Toma Lo Que Te Ofreci
Midnight Oil - Bird Noises
Midnight Oil
Bird Noises
12" | 2017 | US | Original (CBS)
9,34 €* 10,99 € -15%
Release:2017 / US – Original
A vinyl edition of the popular Australian band's 1980 12-inch, featuring the songs 'No Time For Games', 'Knife's Edge', 'Wedding Cake island' and 'I'm The Cure'.
Supersempfft - Roboterwerke
Yellow Sunshine - Yellow sunshine
Marc Moulin - Sam Suffy
Asha Puthli - The devil is loose
Sweat Band - Sweat band
Sweat Band
Sweat band
LP | 1980 | US | Reissue (CBS)
8,99 €*
Release:1980 / US – Reissue
Genre:Organic Grooves
produced and arranged by Bootsy Collins & Fred Wesley
Broken Bells (James Mercer of The Shins & Danger Mouse) - Broken Bells
Asha Puthli - She loves to hear the music
Mutiny - Funk Plus The One
Zum Seitenanfang
Filter & Kategorien anzeigenErgebnisse filtern
Player schließen