INFOVAT ReductionCorona Updates
5 € VOUCHERJOIN OUR MAILING LIST
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale

JPattersson Electronic & Dance 3 Items

Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Sorting: Popular
96 Items/Page
JPattersson - Mood
JPattersson
Mood
LP | 2020 | EU | Original (3000 Grad)
18,99 €*
Release:2020 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Naked feet in warm sand, a gentle breeze, a sweet taste of chocolate on the tip of your tongue - this is the moment before you jump into clear waters. JPattersson brings up eight shimmering pearls from the dubby depths of his repertoire and adds them to this chain of associations. Mood gives expression to an unquenched thirst for musical innovation and growing maturity. While the soul of JPattersson still reverberates through the frequencies of his trumpet and his voice, his third album sounds all new and different again. There are songs with clever lyrics and all the ensuing catchiness. In-between these tunes from tropical tipsiness to hypnotic depth you can hear one thing above all: musical love of detail. In consequence, it’s a wonderful album to listen to from beginning to end - and at the same time made for the dancefloor.
JPattersson - Ruehn
JPattersson
Ruehn
12" | 2016 | EU | Original (Acker)
8,99 €*
Release:2016 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
The mix of Dub and Techno is not exactly new. However, JPatterson found a way to combine these genres in a way that checks all the boxes to be classified as fresh and exciting. His rustic Prog-a-Dub grooves burst with reckless danceability, the sound of his tumpet has an emotional intensity that simply doesn’t exist in the digital music domain. But the catchiest element of his track Elevator is yet another one: It’s his voice and its contagious casualness. The Dub Version of this track is a bright summer day turned into rhythm and melody. It gets even more exciting than this, as a hand-selected group of party heads from the Acker family has remixed Elevator. Timboletti turned it into a slow, delirious afterhour groove (digital only). Dole & Kom redesigned it into an understated anthem. And Mollono.Bass created an energetic rhythm environment for the weightless trombone that feels like it’s vibrating right in middle between the original and the Dub Version of Elevator.
JPattersson - Mood
JPattersson
Mood
CD | 2020 | EU | Original (3000 Grad)
13,99 €*
Release:2020 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Naked feet in warm sand, a gentle breeze, a sweet taste of chocolate on the tip of your tongue - this is the moment before you jump into clear waters. JPattersson brings up eight shimmering pearls from the dubby depths of his repertoire and adds them to this chain of associations. Mood gives expression to an unquenched thirst for musical innovation and growing maturity. While the soul of JPattersson still reverberates through the frequencies of his trumpet and his voice, his third album sounds all new and different again. There are songs with clever lyrics and all the ensuing catchiness. In-between these tunes from tropical tipsiness to hypnotic depth you can hear one thing above all: musical love of detail. In consequence, it’s a wonderful album to listen to from beginning to end - and at the same time made for the dancefloor.
Back To Top
Tracklist
Tracklist
Close Player

INFOMwSt-SenkungCorona-Updates
VINYL WEEKENDER Vinyl zum Sonderpreis – Nur bis Montag 2.11. 23.59 Uhr
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale

JPattersson Electronic & Dance 3 Artikel

Filter & Kategorien anzeigenErgebnisse filtern
Sortieren: Beliebtheit
96 Artikel/Seite
JPattersson - Mood
JPattersson
Mood
LP | 2020 | EU | Original (3000 Grad)
18,99 €*
Release:2020 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Nackte Füße im warmen Sand, eine leichte Brise im Haar, der Geschmack von Schokolade auf der Zunge - der Moment vor dem heiß ersehnten Sprung ins klare Wasser. JPattersson holt aus den dubbigen Tiefen seines Repertoirs acht schillernde Perlen herauf und fädelt sie auf genau diese Assoziationskette. Mood bringt musikalisches Reisefieber und Reife zum Ausdruck. Obwohl die unverwechselbare Seele der Titel weiterhin zwischen den Frequenzen seiner Trompete und seiner Stimme schwebt, klingt das dritte JPattersson Album dabei erfrischend anders. Neben Songs mit cleveren Texten ist auf der Bandbreite von tropischer Beschwipstheit bis hin zu hypnotischem Tiefgang vor allem musikalische Liebe zum Detail zu hören. Ein wunderbares Durchhör-Erlebnis und gehaltvolles Dancefloor-Futter gleichermaßen.
JPattersson - Ruehn
JPattersson
Ruehn
12" | 2016 | EU | Original (Acker)
8,99 €*
Release:2016 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Die Mischung von Dub und Techno gibt’s ja schon eine Weile. Aber wie der gute JPatterson sie anrührt, erfüllt alle Kriterien für das, was man gemeinhin als frisch und spannend bezeichnet. Seine rustikalen Grooves stehen für draufgängerische Tanzbarkeit in waschechter Prog-a-Dub Manier, der Klang seiner Trompete für eine Gefühlsintesität, die es in der digitalen Musikwelt so nicht gibt. Das zentrale Element von Elevator ist aber die Stimme - bzw. die ansteckende Lässigkeit, die sie verbreitet. Mit der Dub Version liefert uns JPatterson einen in Rhythmus und Melodie gebannten Sommertag. Es wird tatsächlich noch spannender, denn eine handverlesene Meute aus dem Acker-Umfeld hat Elevator geremixt. Timboletti kommt im Digitalrelease mit schleppend-bewusstseinserweiterndem Afterhour Groove. Dole & Kom gestalten das Teil zur hintergründigen Hymne um. Und Mollono.Bass schafft in der stilistischen Schnittmenge von Dub Version und Original eine hochgradig tanzbare Ryhthmuskulisse für die schwerelose Trompete.
JPattersson - Mood
JPattersson
Mood
CD | 2020 | EU | Original (3000 Grad)
13,99 €*
Release:2020 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Nackte Füße im warmen Sand, eine leichte Brise im Haar, der Geschmack von Schokolade auf der Zunge - der Moment vor dem heiß ersehnten Sprung ins klare Wasser. JPattersson holt aus den dubbigen Tiefen seines Repertoirs acht schillernde Perlen herauf und fädelt sie auf genau diese Assoziationskette. Mood bringt musikalisches Reisefieber und Reife zum Ausdruck. Obwohl die unverwechselbare Seele der Titel weiterhin zwischen den Frequenzen seiner Trompete und seiner Stimme schwebt, klingt das dritte JPattersson Album dabei erfrischend anders. Neben Songs mit cleveren Texten ist auf der Bandbreite von tropischer Beschwipstheit bis hin zu hypnotischem Tiefgang vor allem musikalische Liebe zum Detail zu hören. Ein wunderbares Durchhör-Erlebnis und gehaltvolles Dancefloor-Futter gleichermaßen.
Zum Seitenanfang
Tracklist
Tracklist
Player schließen