VINYL WEEKENDERSonderpreise solange der Vorrat reicht. Nur bis So. 28.5. 23.59 Uhr!
GenresNew In StockBack In Top 100ChartsSale

Leaf Vinyl, CD & Tape 25 Artikel

Sortieren: Beliebtheit
96 Artikel/Seite
Comet Is Coming - Death To The Planet
Colleen - Golden Morning Breaks
Golden Morning Breaks
LP | 2005 | UK | Reissue (Leaf)
24,99 €*
Release:2005 / UK – Reissue
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Limited edition for Record Store Day 2017!
Comet Is Coming, The - Channel The Spitits
Susumu Yakota - Sakura
Colleen - Everyone Alive Wants Answers
Caribou - Start Breaking My Heart
Melt Yourself Down - Last Evenings On Earth
Asa-Chang & Junray - Jun Ray Song Chang
Murcof - Ultimatum EP
Colleen Et Les Boites A Musique - Colleen Et Les Boites A Musique
Colleen - Les Ondes Silencieuses
Les Ondes Silencieuses
LP | 2007 | UK | Reissue (Leaf)
24,99 €*
Release:2007 / UK – Reissue
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Limited edition for Record Store Day 2017!
Jherek Bischoff - Cistern
Caribou - Up in Flames 20 Years of Leaf Record Edition
Wildbirds & Peacedrums - Rivers
Polar Bear - Peepers
Melt Yourself Down - Melt Yourself Down
Melt Yourself Down - Dot To Dot
Efterklang - Parades
Franck Vigroux / Matthew Bourne - Radioland: Radio-Activity Revisited
Julia Kent - Asperities
Efterklang - Tripper
2LP+CD | 2011 | UK | Reissue (Leaf)
25,99 €*
Release:2011 / UK – Reissue
Genre:Rock / Indie
The debut Leaf-released album from Copenhagen-based 10-piece ensemble and Sigur Ros collaborators Efterklang ("reverberation"). These tracks whisper like thunder, combining glacial strings, febrile electronic rhythms, hushed male-female vocals, and a Greenlandic choir into a transcendent whole. A year in the making, the album captures the intricate majesty of the best film soundtracks and most evocative classical works.
Polar Bear - Same As You
Roll The Dice - Until Silence
Roll The Dice
Until Silence
2LP+CD | 2014 | UK | Original (Leaf)
18,99 €*
Release:2014 / UK – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Until Silence marks a monumental shift for ROLL THE DICE. The characteristic framework of piano and synthesizer is reinforced with a newly conscripted string section: dramatic arrangements grind against furnace blasts of static, and phases of unrelenting rhythmic intensity collapse into moments of frayed, fragile beauty. The Stockholm-based duo's most powerful and nuanced work to date is by turns harrowing and searching, pushing their sound to monolithic, foundation-shuddering heights of ambition and scale. For Until Silence, PEDER MANNERFELT and MALCOLM PARDON enlisted ERIK ARVINDER to work on string arrangements for several of the album's tracks, which were then recorded with a 26-piece ensemble. Arvinder's contributions further heighten the natural cycles of tension and release that are cornerstones of the Roll The Dice sound. During the album's harshest moments, they sharpen every piano note and rhythmic sub-bass throb so the music cuts jagged from the speakers, while during quieter phases they carve open huge spaces within the music. Vinyl edition is limited and includes a CD of the full album.
Caribou - The Milk Of Human Kindness
Vladislav Delay - Tummaa
Zum Seitenanfang
Filter & Kategorien anzeigenErgebnisse filtern
Player schließen