GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale

Seja Vinyl, CD & Tape 5 Artikel

Sortieren: Beliebtheit
96 Artikel/Seite
Sophya - Broken Mirrors
Broken Mirrors
LP | 2018 | EU | Original (Seja)
20,99 €*
Release:2018 / EU – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
2018 album by Dutch band Sophya; dreamy guitars, smooth bass lines, analogue synths and drum machines. Together with the warmth and heavenly voice of Sonja this results in a unique combination of dream pop and new wave.
V.A. - Sore
LP | 2016 | EU | Original (Seja)
18,89 €* 20,99 € -10%
Release:2016 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
The material on 'Sore' presents well-known and lesser known European acts and artists from overseas. As a result the LP provides an overview of the state of the contemporary alternative electronic music scene. Hard pruning work is interspersed with delicate songs, making this album surprising and special. An inlay with texts, photos and info is included, and you get a postcard too.
Mourning Elektra Slangwitch - Messy Riot
Mourning Elektra Slangwitch
Messy Riot
LP | 2016 | EU | Original (Seja)
9,99 €* 20,99 € -52%
Release:2016 / EU – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
Mourning Elektra Slangwitch is a Dutch artist who has been creating collages, sculptures, photographs, paintings, videos and music under the name M.E.S.S.Y. since 1985. This LP contains weird hallucinating vocals, experimental electronic music and more.
V.A: - A Visual And Auditory Reminder Of The Beauty
A Visual And Auditory Reminder Of The Beauty
LP | 2014 | EU | Original (Seja)
20,99 €*
Release:2014 / EU – Original
A Visual And Auditory Reminder Of The Beauty Of Life'. For their second anniversary Dutch label Seja Records released a nice compilation called 'A Visual And Auditory Reminder Of The Beauty Of Life'. The visual aspect is shaped by the sleeve and the label of the record on which a shapely lady floats through a glittering universe, undoubtedly listening to this music. The record starts with a remake of Fatal Casualties' 'Porta Breath', followed by a remix of 'Generate Electricity' from Niton Decay. But there's more goodies on the plate. The rediscovered 'Poeme Electronique' is present with the strong kraut-like 'Let There Be Neon'. ImiAFan & Adrian Smith (known as Clickclick ) are present with the nervous 'Try One'. 'A Visual And Auditory Reminder Of The Beauty Of Life' is a rich and beautiful compilation with exclusive songs, which do justice to the compelling musical ambitions Seja Records.
Imiafan & Dario Seraval - Against The Walls
Imiafan & Dario Seraval
Against The Walls
LP | 2015 | EU | Original (Seja)
15,19 €* 18,99 € -20%
Release:2015 / EU – Original
Slovakian act ImiAFan and Slovenian musician Dario Seraval (of Borghesia) already worked together a number of years ago, when Dario contributed to ImiAFan's 'Neurozone' album. Now they joined forces for this mini-album. The lyrics, coming from a.o. East European punk bands GRC and Berlinski Zid, are combined with synthesizer outbursts and make for a record that's both wonderful and danceable.
Zum Seitenanfang
Filter & Kategorien anzeigenErgebnisse filtern
Player schließen