This may interest you

Studio & DJ Equipment

While back in the days it was only possible to DJ with record players, disc jockeys nowadays have a whole bunch of alternatives in terms of DJ equipment. Particularly digital solutions in the form of DJ software and the accompanying control media have become increasingly important since the start of the MP3 era. That is why in our online shop disc jockeys can find both DJ equipment for analogue DJing with vinyl and DJ technology for playing digital. In addition to DJ equipment, also offers studio equipment for music producers. Accessories for protection, care and storage complete the range.

DJ equipment for playing analogue: Turntables, mixers etc. carries all the equipment necessary for classic DJing, starting with turntables. Aside from beginners’ models, we also have high quality turntables for professionals – for example the Pioneer PLX-1000. When used regularly, it is possible that some components will need to be replaced due to wear. To this end, our DJ shop not only offers original Technics spare parts, but also the whole spectrum of components – from headshells to styluses to complete cartridges from Shure or Ortofon. In addition, our range of DJ equipment includes such essentials as mixers, headphones and slipmats. With manufacturers like Numark, Behringer, Allen & Heath as well as Technics, Sennheiser and AIAIAI, ensures quality in all price ranges in the respective category. The analogue DJ equipment is completed by record bags and cases from Magma or UDG as well as storage accessories, protection and care utensils.

Digital DJ equipment – DJ technology for playing music files

Laptop DJs manage without a record collection, but still need a range of digital tools. The basic equipment for DJing with music files is professional DJ software. It becomes “touchable” through DJ controllers, for example the Traktor Kontrol S4 from Native Instruments. Alternatively, Control Vinyl, e.g. from Serato, can be used as a control medium. Merging analogue with digital DJing in this way is made possible by Audio Interfaces, which connect the analogue equipment with the computer. In our DJ shop, DJ software, Control Vinyl and Audio Interfaces are available individually, or in a set as a digital DJ system. In addition, the range includes DJ controllers, laptop stands and other DJ accessories.

Studio equipment for music production

Apart from DJ equipment, our online shop also offers music producers the gear they need. The choice of studio equipment at primarily consists of music software such as Propellerhead Reason or Ableton Live, and music production hardware such as samplers, grooveboxes and midi controllers. Among the samplers on offer there are two of the most popular hardware tools for beatmakers: the Akai MPC Renaissance and the Machine from Native Instruments. The highlight in respect of grooveboxes, on the other hand, is the Roland TR-8 Rhythm Performer – successor to the Roland TR-808 Rhythm Composer.

Empfehlungen
Neuheiten
Topseller
Dies könnte Dich auch interessieren

Studio & DJ Equipment

Während das Auflegen von Musik früher ausschließlich mit Plattenspielern möglich war, haben Discjockeys heute eine ganze Reihe weiterer Optionen in Sachen DJ Equipment. Besonders digitale Lösungen in Form von DJ Software und zugehörigen Kontrollmedien haben seit dem Einzug des MP3-Zeitalters zunehmend an Bedeutung gewonnen. Im Online Shop von hhv.de erhalten Discjockeys daher sowohl DJ Equipment für analoges DJing mit Vinyl, als auch DJ Technik für das digitale Auflegen. Neben DJ Ausrüstung findet sich bei uns zudem Studio Equipment für Musikproduzenten. Zubehör für Schutz, Pflege und Aufbewahrung rundet das Angebot ab.

DJ Equipment fürs analoge Auflegen: Turntables, Mixer und Co.

hhv.de hat alles im Programm, was an DJ Equipment zum klassischen DJing dazugehört, angefangen bei Plattenspielern. Neben Einsteigermodellen stehen hochwertige Turntables für Profis zur Auswahl – beispielsweise der Pioneer PLX-1000. Bei regelmäßigem Gebrauch bleibt es nicht aus, dass einzelne Komponenten wegen Verschleiß ausgetauscht werden müssen. Hierzu bietet unser DJ Shop nicht nur original Technics Ersatzteile, sondern auch die ganze Bandbreite an Zubehör – von Headshells über Nadeln bis hin zu kompletten Tonabnehmer-Systemen von Shure oder Ortofon. Zudem beinhaltet unser Sortiment an DJ Equipment fürs Auflegen unverzichtbare Mixer, Kopfhörer und Slipmats. Mit Herstellern wie Numark, Behringer, Allen & Heath sowie Technics, Sennheiser und AIAIAI sorgt hhv.de für Qualität in allen Preisklassen der jeweiligen Kategorie. Komplettiert wird das analoge DJ Equipment durch Plattentaschen und -koffer von Magma oder UDG sowie Aufbewahrungsmobiliar, Schutz- und Pflegeutensilien.

Digital DJ Equipment – DJ Technik fürs Auflegen mit Musikdateien

Laptop DJs kommen zwar ohne Plattensammlung aus, benötigen stattdessen aber eine Reihe digitaler Tools. Grundausstattung für das DJing mit Musikdateien ist professionelle DJ Software. “Anfassbar” wird diese durch DJ Controller, etwa den Traktor Kontrol S4 von Native Instruments. Alternativ lässt sich Control Vinyl, z.B. von Serato, als Kontrollmedium einsetzen. Das analoge mit dem digitalen DJing auf diese Weise zu verschmelzen, wird durch Audio Interfaces ermöglicht, die das analoge Equipment mit dem Rechner verbinden. In unserem DJ Shop sind DJ Software, Control Vinyl und Audio Interfaces einzeln verfügbar, oder im Set als Digital DJ Systeme wie etwa das Traktor Scratch A6. Erhältlich sind bei uns außerdem DJ Controller, Laptopständer und weiteres DJ Zubehör.

Studio Equipment für die Musikproduktion

Neben DJ Equipment bietet der Online Shop von hhv.de auch Producern die nötige Ausrüstung. Dabei besteht unser Studio Equipment vor allem aus Musik-Software wie Propellerhead Reason oder Ableton Live und Musikproduktions-Hardware wie Samplern, Grooveboxen und Midi Controllern. Mit der Akai MPC Renaissance und der Maschine von Native Intruments sind unter den Samplern zwei der beliebtesten Hardware-Tools für Beatmaker vertreten. Bei den Grooveboxen wiederum ist der Roland TR-8 Rhythm Performer – der Nachfolger des Roland TR-808 Rhythm Composer – das Highlight.