INFOHHV »For The Culture«Corona Updates
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale

Cien Fuegos Vinyl, CD & Tape 6 Items

Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Sorting: Popular
96 Items/Page
Peter Brötzmann Octet - Machine Gun
Peter Brötzmann Octet
Machine Gun
LP | 1968 | EU | Reissue (Cien Fuegos)
29,99 €*
Release:1968 / EU – Reissue
Genre:Organic Grooves
Recorded in May 1968 at Lila Eule in Bremen, here's one of the most important albums from Europe's entire free jazz history, reissued on wax in the Cien Fuegos series!
Schlippenbach Quartet - Three Nails Left
Schlippenbach Quartet
Three Nails Left
LP | 2019 | EU | Original (Cien Fuegos)
23,99 €*
Release:2019 / EU – Original
Genre:Organic Grooves
Evan Parker - soprano & tenor saxophone Alexander von Schlippenbach - piano Peter Kowald - double bass Paul Lovens - percussion This album was originally released on FMP in 1975. Remastered by Martin Siewert in2019. Design by Paul Lovens, photo by Nick Leidner and Dagmar Gebers. side A recorded live at 3rd Jazz Festival Moers June 2nd, 1974 by Michael Krause side B recorded live at the Quartier Latin Berlin, February 2nd, 1975 by Jost Gebers with the FMP Mobile Recording Unit. Produced by Jost Gebers.
Peter Brötzmann Octet - Machine Gun - Alternate Takes
Peter Brötzmann Octet
Machine Gun - Alternate Takes
12" | 2018 | EU | Original (Cien Fuegos)
22,99 €*
Release:2018 / EU – Original
Genre:Organic Grooves
Recorded May 1968 at "Lila Eule", Bremen Peter Brötzmann: baritone saxophone, tenor saxophone Peter Kowald: acoustic bass Buschi
Niebergall: acoustic bass Sven-Ake Johansson: drums Han Bennink: drums Fred Van Hove: piano Evan Parker: tenor saxophone Willem
Breuker: tenor saxophone first time on vinyl, appeared on Atavistic's "Complete Machine Gun Sessions" on CD
Brötzmann / Van Hove / Bennink / Mangelsdorff - Elements
Peter Brötzmann Group - Alarm
Peter Brötzmann Group
LP | 1983 | EU | Reissue (Cien Fuegos)
24,99 €*
Release:1983 / EU – Reissue
Genre:Organic Grooves
Another crucial Brötzmann albums, finally re-released on vinyl. One time pressing of 750! Recorded during the 164th NDR-Jazzworkshop on November 12th, 1981 at the Funkhaus Hamburg. Originally released on FMP in 1983. Musiciansd: Harry Miller - bass, Louis Moholo - drums, Alexander von Schlippenbach - piano, Peter Brötzmann - saxophone, Frank Wright - saxophone, Willem Breuker - saxophone, Toshinori Kondo - trumpet, Alan Tomlinson - trombone, Hannes Bauer - trombone.
Camp Sophisto - Songs In The Praise Of The Revolution
Back To Top
Close Player