GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale

Deep Heads Electronic & Dance 5 Items

Sorting: Popular
96 Items/Page
Congi - Somnium / (Joe Armon-Jones Refix) Clear Vinyl Edition
Somnium / (Joe Armon-Jones Refix) Clear Vinyl Edition
12" | 2019 | EU | Original (Deep Heads)
10,99 €*
Release:2019 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Preorder 10.05.2019
Deep Heads are extremely excited and proud to announce the official release of ‘Somnium’ by the infamous Nottingham based production wizards Congi.
Escapism Refuge - Hold
Escapism Refuge
2LP | 2018 | EU | Original (Deep Heads)
24,99 €*
Release:2018 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Deep Heads are very proud to present Escapism Refuge's album 'Hold', The Deluxe Vinyl Edition. It contains the Full 13 tracks originally released at the end of 2017 with an added 5 tracks previously unreleased. 2 of the tracks are EXCLUSIVE to the Vinyl Purchase that will only be available on Download Card that is foud inside each Vinyl. There are 2 remixes in total to the Deluxe edition, the first coming from none other than R&S / Apollo Records very own Synkro. He put's a beautiful twist on the track 'Fly Away' Featuring Chari Brix and takes the record to new dimensions. The other remix of 'Mistakes' comes from Nottingham's finest, Congi. It's a 140BPM roller that packs a serious punch. The subs are blazing and beats are full & beefy. Bravo Congi, bravo! 1 of the previously unreleased tracsk is 'Dream Fly' by the man himself. A little more experimental than his 'usual stuff', but is pretty incredible all the same. Then the last 2 are secret for now, you'll have to grab yourself a copy and find out from the Download Card
Ash Walker - Echo Chamber Deluxe
Ash Walker
Echo Chamber Deluxe
2LP | 2017 | EU | Original (Deep Heads)
19,99 €*
Release:2017 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
As a result of the huge success of Ash Walker's second studio album 'Echo Chamber' and an abundance of public demand - Deep Heads now present a Deluxe Edition of the album, which will include four previously unreleased tracks and will come out on vinyl for the very first time. Pressed on stylish see through Vinyl with a beautiful full sleeve!

Since its release, support for the album has been absolutely fantastic - with continued airplay from DJs such as Gilles Peterson, Don Letts and Gideon Coe (all at BBC Radio 6 Music) and from other key players in the scene such as Lefto, Joe Kay (Apple Beats 1 & Soulection) and Dom Servini at Wah Wah 45s.

This new Deluxe Edition of the album will feature four previously unreleased tracks - 'On Another Planet', 'Only Got Hash', 'For Christ's Sake' and 'Insomnia'. The musicianship on these tracks - as with the rest of the album is superb, with jazz, trip hop and soul taking center stage.
Ash Walker - Augmented 7th
Ash Walker
Augmented 7th
2LP | 2015 | UK | Original (Deep Heads)
16,99 €*
Release:2015 / UK – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Having received staunch radio support from BBC 6 Music for his recent EP, with airplay from Gilles Peterson, Gideon Coe, Don Letts and Tom Robinson, Ash Walker announces the release of his highly anticipated debut album, 'Augmented 7th'.
Ash Walker - Truffles / Promotion
Ash Walker
Truffles / Promotion
7" | 2016 (Deep Heads)
9,99 €*
Release:2016 /
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Here we have his latest single - 'Promotion' and 'Truffles', taken from his critically acclaimed album, recently released on Deep Heads entitled 'Echo Chamber'.
Back To Top
Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Close Player