GenresNew In StockBack In Top 100ChartsSale

Hallow Ground Vinyl, CD & Tape 9 Items

Sorting: Popular
96 Items/Page
Dedekind Cut - Expanding Domain
Dedekind Cut
Expanding Domain
LP | 2017 | UK | Original (Hallow Ground)
21,99 €*
Release:2017 / UK – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Preorder 29.09.2017
Trance-derived melodies, murky industrial grooves and all-consuming harsh noise attacks, created and recorded in transit between New York, Seoul and Berlin between the fall of 2016 and the winter of 2017. Over 23 minutes, the EP shifts from densely layered textures to subtle piano notes and hard-hammering beats, seemingly mirroring the drastic changes of the times in which they were conceived.
Siavash Amini - Tar
Siavash Amini
LP | 2017 | UK | Original (Hallow Ground)
20,99 €*
Release:2017 / UK – Original
Genre:Organic Grooves
Continuing his experiments combining elements of drone and modern classical music, Tehran based composer Siavash Amini's fourth solo-album 'Tar' explores the fragile tensions between an individual and a collective subconscious.
Driftmachine - Eis Heauton
Eis Heauton
LP | 2016 | UK | Original (Hallow Ground)
24,99 €*
Release:2016 / UK – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
By evoking a ghostly presence of modular synthesis, the Berlin-based duo Driftmachine finds traces of individuality inside its machines. 'Eis Heauton' (a Greek term for having a conservation with oneself) exhibits a strange and haunting musical cosmos, a signature that is always present within Driftmachine's live shows.
Electric Sewer Age - Bad White Corpuscle
Black Sun Productions - Toilet Chant
Black Sun Productions - Dies Juvenalis
Norman Westberg of Swans - The All Most Quiet
Colin Potter - Rank Sonata
Aural Rage - A Nature Of Nonsense
Aural Rage
A Nature Of Nonsense
LP | 2015 | EU | Original (Hallow Ground)
22,09 €* 25,99 € -15%
Release:2015 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
"a nature of nonsense by aural rage is the work of danny hyde producer and remixer of coil, nine inch nails, psychic tv, depeche mode and many others. the project features following guest musicians: john balance and peter christopherson aka coil and joanna de seyne. danny hyde works since the early 80ies as a sound-engineer, producer and re-mixer. he contribued many unique sounds to coil's legacy and produced their legendary albums horse rotovator and love's secret domain. coil lovers now that hyde was a kind of a secret member for this group. in a nature of nonsense synthetic strings, programmed rhythms, shuddering mdma-filtered beats, acid gurgles and insect buzzes are all over the album. with a nature of nonsense we have a successful attempt to combine a touch of dark and a pinch of humour, to broaden hydes industrial tinged electronica." (label info) originally released on cd in 2005, first time available on vinyl. feat. john balance and peter christopherson
Back To Top
Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Close Player