END OF SUMMER DEAL25% off on top of all HHV Clothing sale items. Valid only until Monday August 22nd, 23:59 p.m. Code: endsummer2022

Hip Hop 24 Items

Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Sorting: Alphabetic (ascending)
187 Straßenbande - Sampler 5
Beastie Boys - Check Your Head
Danger Mouse & Black Thought (The Roots) - Cheat Codes Indie Exclusive Red Vinyl Edition
Kanye West - Jesus Is King
Kanye West
Jesus Is King
CD | 2020 | EU | Original (Def Jam)
15,99 €*
Release:2020 / EU – Original
Genre:Hip Hop
This is not a vinyl record. They just made it look like one. So, it is a CD. Compact Disc.
Koan Sound - Silk Wave
Kool Keith - Black Elvis / Lost In Space
Kool Keith
Black Elvis / Lost In Space
2LP | 1999 | EU | Reissue (Music On Vinyl)
30,99 €*
Release:1999 / EU – Reissue
Genre:Hip Hop
Kool Keith is an American rapper from The Bronx known for his surreal, abstract and often profane or incomprehensible lyrics. Black Elvis/Lost in Space is the fourth studio album by mc Kool Keith, but recorded under the alias of Black Elvis. This is the first album performed under this alias.
Lauryn Hill - MTV Unplugged No.2.0
Lil Peep - Come Over When You're Sober Part 2
Max Herre - Hallo Welt! Green & White Vinyl Edition
Onyx - Thow Ya Gunz / Slam
Slowy & 12Vince - Ultima Radio
Slowy & 12Vince - Ultima Radio
Slowy & 12Vince - Ultima Radio Instrumentals
Slowy & 12Vince - Undercover Blues
Slowy & 12Vince - Undercover Blues
Slowy & 12Vince - Undercover Blues Instrumentals
Slowy - Floweffekt
Slowy - Floweffekt
Snips - 52 Beats
Suprême NTM - Paris Sous Les Bombes
Suprême NTM
Paris Sous Les Bombes
2LP | 1995 | EU | Reissue (Epic)
23,99 €*
Release:1995 / EU – Reissue
Genre:Hip Hop
Supreme NTM's 3rd album finally made available again for all vinyl diggers! Includes the underground anthem "Tout N'est Pas Si Facile".
SZA - Ctrl
The Roots - Things Fall Apart
Tomppabeats - Summer Lover EP
Vic Spencer & Small Professor - Mudslide
Vic Spencer & Small Professor
LP | 2022 | Original (Coalmine)
33,99 €*
Release:2022 / Original
Genre:Hip Hop
Chicago-meets-Philly when Vic Spencer and Small Professor connect on Mudslide, the incredible new album from this pairing of raw talents. Coalmine Records is proud to share this project with the world, and it marks Small Pro’s third collaborative release on the label after he previously linked with Guilty Simpson and the late Sean Price.

For the producer, it was an exciting new opportunity to team up with an emcee who’s gruff-voiced, hilarious, and can out-rap anyone on the planet. “Plus, my past Coalmine projects have their own neo/prog-boom-bap vibe, and ‘Mudslide’ continues that particular sonic blueprint,” Small Pro said.

And for fans of that sound, you’re not going to find a better example of that sound than this album. It’s just as experimental as it is steeped in the traditions of rap thanks to Vic’s boundary-pushing rhymes and Small Pro’s immensely satisfying instrumentals.

Tracks like “Lil Jon’s Weed Stash,” “Ew McNasty’s Revenge,” and “Selfcare Welfare” marry psychedelic vibes with grounded and clever lyricism. Another immediate standout is the lead focus track “Pitfall Music,” which features a mean-mugging guest verse from Flee Lord with cuts supplied by acclaimed turntablist, DJ Revolution.

Mudslide will be available digitally, as well as on CD, cassette and vinyl in three configurations; classic black, brown w/ white color-in-color, and a limited Ghostly Brown vinyl edition.
Back To Top
Close Player