Art Fine Dark Silence

Dark Entries | Item No: 372253
Vinyl 12" | 1985 / US – Reissue | New
20,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Art Fine was the duo of Fabrice Bellini (electronics, vocals) and Rush Blakemann (guitar, synthesizer) from Tuin, Italy. They met in art school and became friends, inspired by New Wave, dance and electronic music. They recorded their only single “Dark Silence” in November of 1984, which was released by Discomagic in 1985. It is now remastered for vinyl by George Horn at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley. The vinyl is housed in the original jacket featuring a photo of the duo and that Art Fine logo in puzzle pieces. Each copy includes a double sided postcard insert with lyrics and liner notes by Fabrice Bellini.
Item Details
Item No: 372253
Artist: Art Fine
Title: Dark Silence
Label: Dark Entries
Catalog No: DE 065
Format: Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 1985
Genre: Pop
Style: 1980s
Available since: 2014-06-20
Condition: New
Price: 20,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
A1 Dark Silence (Art Fine Version)
B1 Dark Silence (Long Version)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items