BVA Lex Neville

Real Life Drama | Item No: 832113
CD | 2021 / UK – Original | New
10,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
Lex Neville is a 16 track album produced by Leaf Dog and Illinformed with guest verses from Datkid, Jack Jetson, King Kashmere, Leaf Dog, Smellington Piff and Verb T, cuts by Jazz T
Item Details
Item No: 832113
Artist: BVA
Title: Lex Neville
Label: Real Life Drama
Format: CD
Pressing: UK – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: UK Hip Hop
Available since: 2021-08-24
Condition: New
Price: 10,99 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Lex Neville Intro Feat. Jazz T
02 Walk The Atlas
03 In The Grip
04 End Of Days Feat. King Kashmere & Jack Jetson
05 Groundhog Day Feat. Leaf Dog & Datkid
06 No Model
07 Bring Me Back
08 The Oh Oh Feat. Leaf Dog
09 Music Wot's Real? Feat. Jazz T
10 Fear And Loathing
11 Reach And Bong Feat. Leaf Dog
12 Rollin Feat. Verb T
13 Snake Eyes Feat. Leaf Dog & Smellington Piff
14 Carving Tablets Feat. Jazz T
15 Nothin Else
16 Family
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items