David Garrett Iconic

Deutsche Grammophon | Item No: 931767
Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
36,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 931767
Artist: David Garrett
Title: Iconic
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Catalog No: 4860807
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Classical Music
Style: Classical Music
Available since: 2022-11-02
Condition: New
Price: 36,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Manuel Ponce: Estrellita
A2 Christoph Willibald Gluck: Melodie (From Orphee Et Eurydice)
A3 Antonin Dvorak: Romantic Piece Op 75/1
A4 Maria Theresia Von Paradis: Sicilienne
A5 Franz Schubert: Ave Maria (With Andrea Bocelli - Tenor)
A6 Camille Saint-Saens: The Swan (From Carnival Of The Animals)
B1 Stephen Foster: Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
B2 Dmitri Shostakovich: Praeludium Op 97d/1 (With Itzhak Perlman - Violin)
B3 Antonio Vivaldi: Largo (From The Four Seasons Rv 297)
B4 Robert Schumann: Traumerei Op 15/7
B5 Felix Mendelssohn: Auf Flugeln Des Gesanges Op 34/2
B6 Grigoras Dinicu: Hora Staccato Feat. Till Bronner (Trumpet)
C1 Francesco Maria Veracini: Largo (From Violin Sonata In A Major Op 2/6)
C2 Claude Debussy: La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin L 117/8 (With Cocomi - Flute)
C3 Joachim Raff: Cavatina Op 85/3
C4 Traditional: Danny Boy
C5 Johann Sebastian Bach: Allegro Assai (From Violin Concerto In E Major Bwv 1042)
D1 Antonio Vivaldi: Largo E Spiccato (From Concerto For 2 Violins, Cello & Strings In D Minor)
D2 Fritz Kreisler: Tempo Di Minuetto (In The Style Of Pugnani)
D3 Gabriel Faure: Apres Un Reve Op 7/1
D4 Camille Saint-Saens: Danse Macabre Op 40
D5 Antonin Dvorak: Songs My Mother Taught Me Op 55/4
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items