Decade Da Madd Imperial Boom Bap Forever: Da Compilation (1995-2018)

Hip Hop Enterprise | Item No: 694107
CD | 2019 / EU – Original | New
14,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Limited to 300 copies. Bronx, NY rapper Decade formed "Decade and the Wicked" in the mid 90's along with his brother Bee Danger. They released a classic single back then that went on to become a holy grail among vinyl collectors. They displayed an uncanny raw and unique style that will please any fans of early Wu-Tang and the Troubleneck Brothers.

The compilation will feature 9 tracks recorded from 1995-1997 and 11 tracks recorded from 2014-2019. None of the tracks were ever released on CD before and as an added bonus I'm proud to announce I was able to add the previously unreleased original version of "R U Scared Kid?" and a brand new banger from 2019 "Ancestors Cry" to the tracklist!
Item Details
Item No: 694107
Artist: Decade Da Madd Imperial
Title: Boom Bap Forever: Da Compilation (1995-2018)
Label: Hip Hop Enterprise
Catalog No: HHE021
Format: CD
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2019-11-21
Condition: New
Price: 14,99 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 R U Scared Kid? (Murder Mix) (1995) - Decade and the Wicked
02 R U Scared Kid? (Original Bars / Previously Unreleased) (1995) - Decade and the Wicked
03 Harvey Better Panic (Madd Glorious) (1995) - Decade and the Wicked
04 Thalamus Bless Pt. 1 (1997)
05 Can you Feel It (Madd Feel) (1995) - Decade and the Wicked
06 Harvey Better Panic (Radio Real) (1995) - Decade and the Wicked
07 Thalamus Bless Pt. 2 (1997) - Feat. Bee Danger & Jeff on da Leff
08 Heavy*****Wait (2016)
09 Knowhatimsayin (2014)
10 We N.Y. (2014)
11 Thalamus Bless Pt. 3 (2016) - Decade and the Wicked
12 The Rant (2016)
13 Da Hardest (2014)
14 Gutter (2016)
15 Ghetto Hell / Ghetto Heaven (2016) - Feat. Mrs. Beverly Ann Harris
16 Da Stuff (2014)
17 Get Done (1996)
18 We All Gonna Die (1996)
19 Da Hardest (Remix) (2016) - Feat. Ten Minus
20 Ancestors Cry (Previously Unreleased) (2019)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items