Eric B. & Rakim Complete Collection 1987-1992

Geffen | Item No: 594311
Vinyl Box Set | 2018 / US – Original | New
238,99 €
Incl. VAT
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Item Description
The Complete Collection is a true hip-hop collectors dream, featuring all four studio albums from the pioneering hiphop duo, including a bonus 2CD set containing over 20 rare remixes from 1986 - 1992, booklet, liner notes and more! It includes eight vinyl records and two CDs.
Item Details
Item No: 594311
Artist: Eric B. & Rakim
Title: Complete Collection 1987-1992
Label: Geffen
Format: Vinyl Box Set, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2018-07-23
Condition: New
Price: 238,99 €
Weight: 2500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 I Ain’t No Joke
A2 Eric B. Is On The Cut
A3 My Melody
A4 I Know You Got Soul
A5 Move The Crowd
A6 Paid In Full
A7 As The Rhyme Goes On
A8 Chinese Arithmetic
A9 Eric B. Is President
A10 Extended Beat
B1 Follow The Leader
B2 Microphone Fiend
B3 Lyrics Of Fury
B4 Eric B. Never Scared
B5 Just A Beat
B6 Put Your Hands Together
B7 To The Listeners
B8 No Competition
B9 The R
B10 Musical Massacre
B11 Beats For The Listeners
C1 Let The Rhythm Hit ‘em
C2 No Omega
C3 In The Ghetto
C4 Step Back
C5 Eric B. Made My Day
C6 Run For Cover
C7 Untouchables
C8 Mahogany
C9 Keep ‘em Eager To Listen
C10 Set ‘em Straight
C11 What’s On Your Mind?
C12 Teach The Children
D1 Pass The Hand Grenade
D2 Casualties Of War
D3 Rest Assured
D4 The Punisher
D5 Relax With Pep
D6 Keep The Beat
D7 What’s Going On?
D8 Know The Ledge
D9 Don’t Sweat The Technique
D10 Kick Along
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items