END OF SUMMER DEAL25% off on top of all urban fashion sale items. Valid until Aug 28th, 23:59 p.m. Code: summer25
Fantômas - Wunderkammer
Tracklist
B1Fantômas – Book 1 Sketches
C1Page 1
C2Page 2
C3Page 3
C4Page 4
C5Page 5
C6Page 6
C7Page 7
C8Page 8
C9Page 9
C10Page 10
C11Page 11
C12Page 12
C13Page 13
C14Page 14
C15Page 15
C16Page 16
C17Page 17
C18Page 18
D1Page 19
D2Page 20
D3Page 21
D4Page 22
D5Page 23
D6Page 24
D7Page 25
D8Page 26
D9Page 27
D10Page 28
D11Page 29
D12Page 30
E1Fantômas
F1Page One
F2Page Two
F3Page Three
F4Page Four
F5Page Five
F6Page Six
F7Page Seven
F8Page Eight
F9Page Nine
F10Page Ten
F11Page Eleven
F12Page Twelve
F13Page Thirteen
F14Page Fourteen
F15Page Fifteen
G1Page Sixteen
G2Page Seventeen
G3Page Eighteen
G4Page Nineteen
G5Page Twenty
G6Page Twentyone
G7Page Twentytwo
G8Page Twentythree
G9Page Twentyfour
G10Page Twentyfive
G11Page Twentysix
G12Page Twentyseven
G13Page Twentyeight
G14Page Twentynine
G15Page Thirty
H1The Directors Cut
I1The Godfather
I2Der Golem
I3Experiment In Terror
I4One Step Beyond
I5Night Of The Hunter (Remix)
I6Cape Fear
I7Rosemary's Baby
I8The Devil Rides Out (Remix)
I9Spider Baby
J1The Omen
J2Henry: Portrait Of A Serial Killer
J3Vendetta
J4Untitled
J5Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
J6Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me
J7Charade
K1Delirivm Cordia
L1Delirivm Cordia
M1Suspended Animation
N104/01/05 Friday
N204/02/05 Saturday
N304/03/05 Sunday
N404/04/05 Monday
N504/05/05 Tuesday
N604/06/05 Wednesday
N704/07/05 Thursday
N804/08/05 Friday
N904/09/05 Saturday
N1004/10/05 Sunday
N1104/11/05 Monday
N1204/12/05 Tuesday
N1304/13/05 Wednesday
N1404/14/05 Thursday
O104/15/05 Friday
O204/16/05 Saturday
O304/17/05 Sunday
O404/18/05 Monday
O504/19/05 Tuesday
O604/20/05 Wednesday
O704/21/05 Thursday
O804/22/05 Friday
O904/23/05 Saturday
O1004/24/05 Sunday
O1104/25/05 Monday
O1204/26/05 Tuesday
O1304/27/05 Wednesday
O1404/28/05 Thursday
O1504/29/05 Friday
O1604/30/05 Saturday

Fantômas
Wunderkammer

Ipecac | Item No: 652167
Vinyl Box Set+LP+LP+LP+LP | 2014 / US – Original | Used Vinyl (Vinyl: VG+ / Cover: VG+)
99,99 €
Incl. VAT
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Used Vinyl
Vinyl: VG+ / Cover: VG+  More Information
Item Description
The box has slight corner wear, otherwise close to NM!
Vinyl shows a few scuffs.
Item Details
Item No:652167
Artist:Fantômas
Titel:Wunderkammer
Label:Ipecac
Katalog-Nr:IPC-166
Format:Vinyl Box Set+LP+LP+LP+LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:US – Original
Release Date:2014
Genre:Rock / Indie, Electronic / Dance
Available since:23.04.2019
Condition:Used Vinyl
Vinyl: VG+
Cover: VG+
Price:99,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Related Items
Fantômas - Delìrium Còrdia
Fantômas
Delìrium Còrdia
LP+LP+All Media|66,99 €
 
Fantômas - Delìrium Còrdia LP+LP+All Media
Fantômas - Wunderkammer
Fantômas
Wunderkammer
5LP+Box Set|95,99 €
 
Fantômas - Wunderkammer 5LP+Box Set
Fantomas - Wunderkammer
Fantomas
Wunderkammer
4LP+Tape|119,99 €
 
Fantomas - Wunderkammer 4LP+Tape
Used Vinyl from Artist
Vinyl, CD & Tape from Artist
Merchandise from Artist
Fantômas - Delìrium Còrdia
Fantômas
Delìrium Còrdia
LP+LP+All Media|66,99 €
 
Fantômas - Delìrium Còrdia LP+LP+All Media
Fantômas - Wunderkammer
Fantômas
Wunderkammer
5LP+Box Set|95,99 €
 
Fantômas - Wunderkammer 5LP+Box Set
Show all ItemsShow all
Used Vinyl from Label
Vinyl, CD & Tape from Label
Mondo Generator - A Drug Problem That Never Existed
Mondo Generator
A Drug Problem That Never Existed
LP|18,99 €
 
Mondo Generator - A Drug Problem That Never Existed LP
Tetema - Geocidal
Tetema
Geocidal
LP|18,99 €
 
Tetema - Geocidal LP
Fantômas - Delìrium Còrdia
Fantômas
Delìrium Còrdia
LP+LP+All Media|66,99 €
 
Fantômas - Delìrium Còrdia LP+LP+All Media
Tomahawk - Stone Letter
Tomahawk
Stone Letter
7"|5,99 €
 
Tomahawk - Stone Letter 7"
Mark Lanegan - Houston (Publishing Demos 2002)
Mark Lanegan
Houston (Publishing Demos 2002)
LP|22,99 €
 
Mark Lanegan - Houston (Publishing Demos 2002) LP
Melvins - Basses Loaded
Melvins
Basses Loaded
LP|21,99 €
 
Melvins - Basses Loaded LP
King Buzzo - This Machine Kills Artists
King Buzzo
This Machine Kills Artists
LP|42,99 €
 
King Buzzo - This Machine Kills Artists LP
Dead Cross - Dead Cross
Dead Cross
Dead Cross
LP|25,99 €
 
Dead Cross - Dead Cross LP
Fantômas - Wunderkammer
Fantômas
Wunderkammer
5LP+Box Set|95,99 €
 
Fantômas - Wunderkammer 5LP+Box Set
Isis - Holy Tears
Isis
Holy Tears
12"|11,99 €
 
Isis - Holy Tears 12"
Show all ItemsShow all
Tracklist
Tracklist
Close Player