Vinyl 2LP | 2014 / US – Original | New
29,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description

Danny Brown, Mac Miller, Earl Sweatshirt, Raekwon, Scarface, Domo Genesis, Ab-Soul, Polyester the Saint, BJ The Chicago Kid, Big Time Watts, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Freddie Kane are featured on this 17 track collaborative album ... this is collaborative for sure!
Item Details
Item No: 353746
Artist: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Title: Pinata
Label: Madlib Invazion
Catalog No: MMS022
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2014-03-25
Condition: New
Price: 29,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Supplier
A2 Scarface
A3 Deeper
A4 High ft. Danny Brown
A5 Harold’s
B1 Bomb ft. Raekwon
B2 Shitsville
B3 Thuggin’
B4 Real
B5 Uno
C1 Robes ft. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
C2 Broken ft. Scarface
C3 Lakers ft. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint
D1 Knicks
D2 Shame ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
D3 Watts ft. Big Time Watts
D4 Piñata ft. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko, & Mac Miller
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items