Gustavo Santaolalla & David Fleming OST The Last Of Us: Season 1

Masterworks | Item No: 998755
Vinyl 2LP | 2019 / EU – Reissue | New
39,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Based on the critically acclaimed video game of the same name developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation® platforms, The Last of Us is written and executive produced by co-creators Craig Mazin (Emmy® Award-winning creator of HBO’s “Chernobyl”) and Neil Druckmann (creator and writer of the award-winning “The Last of Us” franchise and Naughty Dog Co-President).

The Last of Us takes place twenty years after modern civilization has been destroyed by a viral outbreak. Joel, a hardened survivor, is hired to smuggle Ellie, a 14-year-old girl, out of an oppressive quarantine zone. What starts as a small job soon becomes a brutal, heartbreaking journey, as they both must traverse the U.S. and depend on each other for survival.

The vinyl release to the acclaimed series contains soundtrack highlights from the show. Featured are score tracks by composer Gustavo Santaolalla, with additional music by David Fleming as well as songs by Depeche Mode, Pearl Jam, Jessica Mazin & Nick Offerman.

The package contains 2x vinyl, standard weight at 140g, 1x green and 1x clear, a double-sided poster of the show’s key art, spot gloss and soft touch on the gatefold and an insert featuring liner notes by Neil Druckmann, Craig Mazin, Gustavo Santaolalla & David Fleming and images from the show.
Item Details
Item No: 998755
Artist: Gustavo Santaolalla & David Fleming
Title: OST The Last Of Us: Season 1
Label: Masterworks
Catalog No: 19658805791
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Reissue
Release Date: 2019
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Movies | TV
Available since: 2023-08-30
Condition: New
Price: 39,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 The Last Of Us
A2 David Fleming - Get Out
A3 All Gone
A4 Gustavo Santaolalla & Jake Staley - The Quarantine Zone
A5 David Fleming - Don't Look
A6 Forsaken
A7 David Fleming - Breaching The Wall
A8 Hope
A9 Gustavo Santaolalla & Juan Luqui - Haven
A10 Resolve
B1 Gustavo Santaolalla & Juan Luqui - The Swarm
B2 Nick Offerman - Long Long Time
B3 It Can't Last (Sunset)
B4 David Fleming - Raiders
B5 Longing
B6 All Gone (Affliction)
B7 Vanishing Grace
B8 All Gone (Purpose)
B9 All Gone (Isolation)
B10 David Fleming - Warning Signs
B11 Salvation
B12 David Fleming - Subterranean
B13 The Last Of Us (Prevail)
B14 Gustavo Santaolalla & Juan Luqui - Bravery
C1 David Fleming - Survive
C2 A Great Man
C3 All Gone (Flashbacks)
C4 Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again
C5 The Choice
C6 Left Behind
D1 All Gone (Embrace)
D2 David Fleming - Complications
D3 Collateral
D4 Resolve (Isolation)
D5 Unbroken
D6 All Gone (Elegy)
D7 Wounds
D8 The Last Of Us (Vengeance)
D9 All Gone (In Vain)
D10 All Gone (Ephemeral)
D11 The Path
D12 Pearl Jam - All Or None
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items