RECORDS DEAL - CODE: RECDEAL120 % off on top of all music sale items. Valid only until Jan. 30, 23:59 CET
Iterum Nata - Trench Of Loneliness Colored Vinyl Edition

Trench Of Loneliness Colored Vinyl Edition

Sound Pollution / Nordvis | Item No: 980821
Vinyl LP | 2023 / EU – Original | New
43,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Preorder shipping from 24.02.2023
The date is based on the information provided by our suppliers and is subject to change.
Item Description
"Trench of Loneliness" is the fourth album of Iterum Nata - a psychedelic folk-rock project by Finnish multi-instrumentalist Jesse Heikkinen. While the music is occasionally upbeat, the general atmosphere has more in common with neo-folk than Jesse's former band: Hexvessel, for whom he played lead guitar for five years. All aspects of Iterum Nata are profoundly inspired by the pagan worldview, esotericism, and the dark regions of the human mind; the result is something that could easily pass as the bastard offspring of Rome, Tenhi, Of the Wand & the Moon, Linda Perhacs, Espers, and early King Crimson.

"Trench of Loneliness" was recorded at Studio Beyond North Star. With the exception of Hiski Pajuniemi's appearance on tin whistle, Jesse handled everything - from the composition to tracking and mixing - entirely by himself.
Item Details
Item No:980821
Artist:Iterum Nata
Titel:Trench Of Loneliness Colored Vinyl Edition
Label:Sound Pollution / Nordvis
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2023
Genre:Rock & Indie
Price:43,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player