Symbolic image. For precise information on the cover condition, please check item details and item description.

John Holt The Best Of John Holt

Trojan Records | Item No: 1040241
2CD | 2016 / Original | Used Vinyl (Medium: Near Mint / Cover: Near Mint)
14,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Used Vinyl
Medium: Near Mint / Cover: Near Mint More Information
Item Details
Item No: 1040241
Artist: John Holt
Title: The Best Of John Holt
Label: Trojan Records
Catalog No: TJDCD555
Format: 2CD, CD
Pressing: Original
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Reggae & Dancehall
Available since: 2023-08-03
Condition: Used Vinyl
Medium: Near Mint
Cover: Near Mint
Price: 14,99 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Help Me Make It Through The Night
01 Stick By Me (And I'll Stick By You)
01 I've Got To Get Away (aka Man Next Door)
01 Again
01 My Heart Is Gone
01 You Baby
01 You Will Never Find Another Love Like Mine
01 Left With A Broken Heart
01 Sweetie Come Brush Me
01 It May Sound Silly
01 I'll Take A Melody
01 Pledging My Love
01 Talking Love
01 Strange Things
01 Time Is The Master
01 The Further You Look (The Less You See)
01 Sometimes
01 Memories By The Score
01 Up Park Camp
01 Ghetto Queen
01 The Tide Is High
01 Ali Baba
01 On The Beach
01 I'll Be Lonely
01 Wear You To The Ball
01 Sister Big Stuff
01 Happy Go Lucky Girl
01 Stealing Stealing (Thief In The Night)
01 Silver Bird
01 Tonight
01 Only A Smile
01 Let's Build Our Dreams
01 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
01 What You Gonna Do Now
01 The Same Song
01 Time And The River
01 My Best Girl
01 Riding High On A Windy Day
01 Have You Ever Been To Heaven
01 Land Of Sea And Sun
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items