Jonathan Snipes OST Excess Flesh

Deathbomb Arc | Item No: 645836
CD | 2016 / US – Original | New
6,00 € 14,99 € -59%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Director Patrick Kennelly and composer Jonathan Snipes have been working together for years; from some very twisted stage theater projects to music videos for Snipes' experimental rap group clipping. (Sub Pop). For Kennelly's debut feature film, Snipes tackled not only the entire score, but all the sound design as well. The results are one of the most brutal explorations of body horror you'll ever see and hear.

Heavily utilizing harsh noise and elements of the lead actresses' intense performances as parts of the score, Snipes' composition is exactly what you'd hope a horror film score to be: frightening as hell!!
released April 17, 2016

Features contributions from Christian McLaurin (Signor Benedick The Moor), Christopher Fleeger (Cooling Prongs), David Rothbaum, and John W. Snyder.
Item Details
Item No: 645836
Artist: Jonathan Snipes
Title: OST Excess Flesh
Label: Deathbomb Arc
Catalog No: DBA152
Format: CD
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Movies | TV
Available since: 2019-04-08
Condition: New
Price: 14,99 € 6,00 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Thin Walls
02 Excess Flesh
03 Purge
04 Binge
05 I Don't Race (Lunchtime Remix)
06 How To Duck
07 Kitchen Gladiators
08 Bathtime
09 Drag
10 Best Friends
11 You are the Ruiner
12 I'm Not Going Anywhere
13 I Don't Race (feat. Mary Loveless)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items