Karl Morgan Hidden Cymbals (Bass & Drum Library)

KingUnderground | Item No: 741775
Vinyl LP | 2020 / EU – Original | New
19,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
"Hidden Cymbals" is a bass and drum sample library by Karl Morgan. 44 tracks on vinyl. * 7 original compositions * Bass and drums stems * 15 original drum breaks * Open drum hits and percussion * Recorded and mixed by Lewis Parke Back with another Library style LP, KingUnderground are building on their collection and branching out into a new market with their third music Library release. This time Karl Morgan, shares his skills on the drums, with Daverage on bass. The guys worked with Lewis Parker to record and engineer the project, with Pete Norman behind the mastering and Bee Graphics continuing with the artwork cover series. Karl has been a passionate musician for 20 years and played in bands of almost every genre. He’s also a drum teacher and session musician in London, UK. The KU Recorded Music Library series blends influences from new school sample libraries like the Kingsway Music Library, as well as iconic labels of the 70s, such as De Wolfe and KPM. With Hidden Cymbals, they’re sticking to those high standards, using high end gear, recording equipment, and top of the range studios. You get quality and bang for your buck with 7 compositions, instrument stems, fills, one shot hits, and 15 bonus breaks perfect for the producers and DJ’s, or musicians that would like to play along, or use in their own productions. The drums are crispy, and the bass is thick; two important factors with this release. With attention to detail and technique, KU and Karl bring a quality project and a welcomed addition to the world of Library Music and Sample Libraries.
Item Details
Item No: 741775
Artist: Karl Morgan
Title: Hidden Cymbals (Bass & Drum Library)
Label: KingUnderground
Catalog No: KU-068
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield
Available since: 2020-08-19
Condition: New
Price: 19,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Onyx (Composition)
A2 Onyx (Bass Stem)
A3 Onyx (Drums Stem)
A4 Amber (Composition)
A5 Amber (Bass Stem)
A6 Amber (Drums Stem)
A7 Topaz (Composition)
A8 Topaz (Bass Stem)
A9 Topaz (Drums Stem)
A10 Jade (Composition)
A11 Jade (Bass Stem)
A12 Jade (Drums Stem)
A13 Emerald (Composition)
A14 Emerald (Bass Stem)
A15 Emerald (Drums Stem)
A16 Spinel (Composition)
A17 Spinel (Bass Stem)
A18 Spinel (Drums Stem)
B1 Aquamarine (Composition)
B2 Aquamarine (Bass Stem)
B3 Aquamarine (Drums Stem)
B4 Drum Break A (72 Bpm)
B5 Drum Break B (90 Bpm)
B6 Drum Break C (63 Bpm)
B7 Drum Break D (88 Bpm)
B8 Drum Break E (96 Bpm)
B9 Drum Break F (76 Bpm)
B10 Drum Break G (104 Bpm)
B11 Drum Break H (85 Bpm)
B12 Drum Break I (105 Bpm)
B13 Drum Break J (56 Bpm)
B14 Drum Break K (107 Bpm)
B15 Drum Break L (80 Bpm)
B16 Drum Break M (102 Bpm)
B17 Drum Break N (75 Bpm)
B18 Drum Break O (86 Bpm)
B19 Drum Fils
B20 Solo Snare Drum
B21 Solo High Tom
B22 Solo Kick Drum
B23 Solo Floor Tom
B24 Solo Crash Cymbal
B25 Solo Ride Cymbal
B26 Solo Hi-Hat Cymbals
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items