INFOVAT ReductionCorona Updates
XMAS SHOPUrban FashionMusic
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Kelly Finnigan - A Joyful Sound HHV EU Exclusive Norway Spruce Green Vinyl Edition
A1A Joyful Sound
A2Heartbreak For Christmas
A3No Time To Be Sad
A4Just One Kiss
A5Waiting On The Big Man
B1The Miracle Is Here
B2To Be Young At Christmas
B3The Only Present Is Me
B4Santa's Watching You
B5Merry Christmas To You
B6A Joyful Sound (Reprise)

Kelly Finnigan
A Joyful Sound HHV EU Exclusive Norway Spruce Green Vinyl Edition

Colemine | Item No: 775099
Vinyl LP | 2020 / US – Original | New
24,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Preorder available from 04.12.2020
The date is based on the information provided by our suppliers and is subject to change.
Item Description
Norway Spruce Green edition only available in Europe at HHV.

"A Joyful Sound" is a future soul classic with all the elements of a classic R&B record, but simply with a joyful holiday lean. With an all-star supporting cast of who's who from the contemporary soul scene this record is truly a family affair with Kelly at the wheel. Featuring members of Durand Jones & The Indications, The Dap-Kings, Ghost Funk Orchestra, Monophonics, Thee Sinseers, Orgone, Ikebe Shakedown, Jason Joshua & The Beholders, The True Loves, Neal Francis, Jungle Fire, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio, Ben Pirani, The Jive Turkeys, The Harlem Gospel Travelers, Rudy De Anda, Alanna Royale, and more! Inspired by records like Phil Spector's "A Christmas Gift For You" and Rotary Connection's "Peace" this album will be a record that will appeal not only to lovers of holiday music, but lovers of Soul music in general!

This is Kelly Finnigan's third full-album production in just under two years, including his debut LP "The Tales People Tell" and Monophonics' most recent effort "It's Only Us". He is rapidly establishing himself as a key producer, songwriter, and performer in the current soul scene.
Item Details
Item No:775099
Artist:Kelly Finnigan
Titel:A Joyful Sound HHV EU Exclusive Norway Spruce Green Vinyl Edition
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:US – Original
Release Date:2020
Genre:Organic Grooves
Style:Funk / Soul
Price:24,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player