Labrinth OST Euphoria

Milan | Item No: 700891
Vinyl 2LP | 2020 / US – Original | New
29,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
New music from the HBO Series. Euphoria — which paved the way for Labrinth’s opportunity to score the show. His soundtrack, due out in album form this Friday, hums with soft electricity, perfectly complementing the journey of the main character, Rue, a teenager caught in limbo between the euphoria of a drug high and the harsh consequences of addiction. “When you look back to your teenage days,” he says, “it feels semi-magical but semi-crazy and semi-psychotic. I wanted to make sure the music felt like those things.”
Item Details
Item No: 700891
Artist: Labrinth
Title: OST Euphoria
Label: Milan
Catalog No: 190759958711
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Movies | TV
Available since: 2020-03-04
Condition: New
Price: 29,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 New Girl
A2 Formula
A3 Preparing For Call
A4 Forever
A5 Planning Date
B1 Nate Growing Up
B2 Home From Rehab
B3 We All Knew
B4 Say Goodnight
B5 Shy Guy
B6 Following Tyler
B7 Still Don't Know My Name
C1 Kat's Denial
C2 Slideshow
C3 Family Vacation
C4 Grapefruit Diet
C5 WTF Are We Talking For
C6 Euphoria Funfair
C7 The Lake
D1 Maddy's Story
D2 Demanding Excellence
D3 McKay & Cassie
D4 Gangster
D5 When I R.I.P.
D6 Arriving at the Formal
D7 Virgin Pina Coladas
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items