Lemon Demon Dinosaurchestra Blue/White/Pink Tri-Color Vinyl Edition

Needlejuice | Item No: 882886
Vinyl 2LP | 2006 / US – Reissue | New
39,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
“Old Godzilla was hopping around Tokyo City like a big playground…”

How many times have you and your friends watched that goofy little flash video since it came out in December? A few people on the internet have started calling it a “meme,” a science-y sounding term for an idea that infects the brain like a virus. It’s spread all over your junior high school like the world’s biggest inside joke, confounding your parents and teachers.

But while the world is obsessed with ”The Ultimate Showdown,” you know that Lemon Demon- actually 20-year-old internet creator Neil Cicerega- is so much more than a soundtracker of funny animations. Curled up in your childhood bed, you let the sweet, mellow psychedelia of his latest album Dinosaurchestra wash over you. Neil’s music and lyrics are sensitive and introspective, and it’s hard to not see yourself in characters like the self-defeating musician “Indie Cindy” or the passionate protagonist of “This Hyper World.” Or maybe you’re one of the members of the titular dinosaurchestra, joyously rocking away as disaster looms in the sky. It feels like Neil really gets you, like the wise and funny older brother you wish you had.

Needlejuice Records is proud to reissue Dinosaurchestra in its first physical release since 2006. Newly remastered by Angel Marcloid (Fire-Toolz), Dinosaurchestra is presented as a deluxe colored 2LP set featuring bonus tracks and a poster, a two-CD set with an entire disc of bonus material, and cassette. This release will delight Lemon Demon fans new and old, preserving this special period of Neil’s career for all to enjoy.
Item Details
Item No: 882886
Artist: Lemon Demon
Title: Dinosaurchestra Blue/White/Pink Tri-Color Vinyl Edition
Label: Needlejuice
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 2006
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Indierock | Alternative
Available since: 2022-09-15
Condition: New
Price: 39,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Dinosaurchestra Part One
A2 Action Movie Hero Boy
A3 Fine
A4 Lawnmower
A5 Stuck
A6 The Ultimate Showdown Of Ultimate Destiny
B1 Vow Of Silence
B2 Neverending Hum
B3 Dinosaurchestra Part Two
B4 Your Imaginary Friend
B5 Archaeopteryx
B6 Eyewishes
B7 Bystanding
B8 Indie Cindy & The Lo-Fi Lullabies
C1 Nothing Worth Loving Isn't Askew
C2 This Hyper World
C3 Deep In The Ocean
C4 Dinosaurchestra Part Three
C5 The Too Much Song
D1 Birthday (Alligators And Pretzel Makers)
D2 White Bread Boyfriend
D3 Stick Stickly
D4 Being Alone On Valentine’s Day
D5 It Can Get Lonely In My Mansion
D6 Princess Unicorn Bunny Kitten Angel
D7 The Next Dimension
D8 Samuel And Rosella
D9 Abraham Lincoln’s Head
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items