Lil Baby My Turn

Quality Control | Item No: 790252
Vinyl 2LP | 2021 / US – Original | New
52,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 790252
Artist: Lil Baby
Title: My Turn
Label: Quality Control
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2021-05-12
Condition: New
Price: 52,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
A1 Get Ugly
A2 Heatin Up Feat. Gunna
A3 How
A4 Grace Feat. 42 Dugg
A5 Woah
B1 Live Off My Closet Feat. Future
B2 Same Thing
B3 Emotionally Scarred
B4 Commercial Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
C1 Forever Feat. Lil Wayne
C2 Can't Explain
C3 No Sucker Feat. Moneybagg Yo
C4 Sum 2 Prove
D1 We Should Feat. Young Thug
D2 Catch The Sun (From Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack)
D3 Consistent
D4 Gang Signs
E1 Hurtin
E2 Forget That Feat. Rylo Rodriguez
E3 Solid
E4 Social Distancing
E5 All In
F1 Low Down
F2 Humble
F3 Get Money
F4 We Paid Feat. 42 Duug
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items