GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Madlib - WLIB AM: King Of The Wigflip
A1The New Resident - The Beat Konducta
A2Blow The Horns On 'Em - Guilty Simpson
A3The Plan Pt. 1 - Georgia Anne Muldrow / Tension - The Beat Konducta
A4Tension - The Beat Kondusta
A5Gamble On Ya Boy - Defari
A6The Ox (805) - MED feat. Poke / All Virtue - The Beat Konducta
B1All Virtue - The Beat Konducta
B2Blindfold Test 10 (He Don't Play) - J-Rocc
B3The Thang-Thang - Prince Po
B4Heat - Madlib
B5Smoke Break - The Beat Konducta
B6The Plan (Reprise) - The Beat Konductack
C1Life - Karriem Riggins
C2Parklight - The Beat Konducta
C3Yo Yo Affair Pt. 1 & 2 - Frezna
C4I Want It Back - The Professionals (Oh No & Madlib)
C5Disco Dance - The Beat Konducta
C6What It Do - Liberation / Take That Money - Roc C feat. Oh No
D1Take That Money - Roc C feat Oh No
D2Drinks Up! - Frank N Dank
D3The Way That I Live - Stacy Epps
D4Ratrace - Murs
D5Go! - Guilty Simpson
D6Stop - The Beat Konducta

WLIB AM: King Of The Wigflip

BBE | Item No: 145354
Vinyl 2LP | 2008 / EU – Reissue | New
19,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
24 tracks feat. Guilty Simpson, Defari, J.Rocc, Prince Po, Karriem Riggins & others!
Item Details
Item No:145354
Titel:WLIB AM: King Of The Wigflip
Format:Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Reissue
Release Date:2008
Genre:Hip Hop
Style:US Hip Hop
Available since:12.08.2013
Price:19,99 €
Weight:500g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player