GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Minimum Syndicat & Sunil Sharpe - Joyless Euphoria
A1Sunil Sharpe - The Tunnel Master
A2Sunil Sharpe - Rope To String
B1Minimum Syndicat - Mass Evacuation
B2Minimum Syndicat - Nosebleed

Minimum Syndicat & Sunil Sharpe
Joyless Euphoria

Minimum Syndicat | Item No: 561197
Vinyl 12" | 2018 / EU – Original | New
8,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
On this split EP, two-heads project Minimum Syndicat is back again with its own special brand of hard acid music, mixing authentic rave influences and modern industrialish techno to reach this state of dark euphoria who became its trademark. This time, their guest is the famous irish producer Sunil Sharpe, another figure not known to make any compromise... He delivers two severe cuts of techno and electro full of raw energy, with a sinister vibe reflecting the dirty clubs and warehouses where this music is supposed to be played.
Item Details
Item No:561197
Artist:Minimum Syndicat & Sunil Sharpe
Titel:Joyless Euphoria
Label:Minimum Syndicat
Format:Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2018
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Available since:18.01.2018
Price:8,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
I Hate Models - State Of Control EP
I Hate Models
State Of Control EP
12"|8,99 €
I Hate Models - State Of Control EP 12"
Close Player