Moral Mazes - Gold Beach Fortress
A1Gold Beach Fortress
B1Illinoise By Numbers

Gold Beach Fortress

Little Rocket | Item No: 784705
Vinyl 7" | 2018 / EU – Original | New
9,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Moral Mazes was formed from a friendship between some legendary characters of independent music:

Jeff Dean: Guitar (Airstream Futures, The Bomb, All Eyes West, Dead Ending),
Darren Zentek: Drums (Office of Future Plans)
J. Robbins: Bass (Jawbox, Burning Airlines).

Who is the singer, I can hear you think, well, it’s best you read on?

This band is a studio project at its finest, and their new second 7inch release is an absolute amalgamation of the members' collective bands and influences.

Let’s just take a step back for a second, if you didn’t already know Moral Mazes debut release was a 7” single called, Magic Tommy Jackson via Bridge Nine Records. If you can find a copy, wow you’re lucky, as this project is a vinyl collectors dream.

For each release, the main vocals are taken on by a new individual, so for the debut it was, Jonah Matranga (Far, Onelinedrawing).

For their second offering Moral Mazes have teamed up with Little Rocket Records, releasing a two song 7” Limited Edition vinyl, in the EU and their good friends, Radgirlfriend Records in the US.

Michael Feerick (Amusement Parks on Fire), takes the driving seat on vocals.
Item Details
Item No:784705
Artist:Moral Mazes
Titel:Gold Beach Fortress
Label:Little Rocket
Format:Vinyl 7", Vinyl, Singles, 7"
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2018
Genre:Rock & Indie
Style:Punk | Hardcore
Available since:10.12.2020
Price:9,99 €
Weight:80g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player