Motoi Sakuraba / Yuka Kitamura OST Dark Souls Lita Exclusive Variant Splattered Vinyl Edition

Spacelab9 | Item No: 919896
Vinyl 2LP | 2018 / US – Reissue | New
46,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
In 2009, Dark Souls was unleashed upon an unsuspecting gaming world and would quickly become one of the most critically acclaimed games in all of gaming history, for both it’s punishingly-challenging gameplay and dark, brooding, and often outright terrifying soundtrack by industry legend Motoi Sakuraba.
Item Details
Item No: 919896
Artist: Motoi Sakuraba / Yuka Kitamura
Title: OST Dark Souls Lita Exclusive Variant Splattered Vinyl Edition
Label: Spacelab9
Catalog No: SL9-2042-LITA
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Games
Available since: 2022-11-16
Condition: New
Price: 46,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Prologue
A2 Firelink Shrine
A3 Taurus Demon
A4 Bell Gargoyle
A5 Pinwheel
A6 Gaping Dragon
A7 Chaos Witch Quelaag
A8 Daughters Of Chaos
B1 Iron Golem
B2 Ornstein & Smough
B3 Gwynevere, Princess Of Sunlight
B4 Great Grey Wolf Sif
B5 Ceaseless Discharge
B6 Centipede Demon
B7 Four Kings
B8 Seath The Scaleless
C1 Gravelord Nito
C2 Bed Of Chaos
C3 The Ancient Dragon
C4 Crossbreed Priscilla
C5 Dark Sun Gwyndolin
C6 Gwyn, Lord Of Cinder
D1 Nameless Song
D2 Sanctuary Guardian (Bonus Track)
D3 Knight Artorias (Bonus Track)
D4 Battle Of Stoicism (Bonus Track)
D5 Manus, Father Of The Abyss (Bonus Track)
D6 Kalameet (Bonus Track)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items