RECORDS DEAL - CODE: RECDEAL120 % off on top of all music sale items. Valid only until Jan. 30, 23:59 CET
Popol Vuh - Die Nacht Der Seele (Tantric Songs)
A1Mantram Der Erdberührung I
A2Engel Der Luft
A3Mit Händen, Mit Füssen
A4Wo Bist Du, Der Du Überwunden Hast?
A5Mantram Der Erdberührung Ii
B1Im Reich Der Schatten
B2Wanderer Durch Die Nacht
B3Mantram Der Herzberührung I
B4Auf Dem Weg
B5Mantram Der Herzberührung Ii
B6In Der Halle Des Lernen
B8Mantram Der Stirnberührung I
B9Mantram Der Stirnberührung Ii

Die Nacht Der Seele (Tantric Songs)

Wah Wah | Item No: 527501
Vinyl LP | 2017 / EU – Original | New
20,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
‘Die nacht der seele’ is the twelfth album by Popol Vuh, originally released in 1979 by Florian Fricke and friends–Daniel Fichelscher on guitar, Djong Yun and Renate Knaup on vocals, plus guests Alois Gromer on sitar and Susan Goetting on oboe. Popol Vuh had moved again one step farther, ellaborating a complex world music opus based mainly on acoustic instruments plus Fichelscher's electric guitar and the use of multitracked vocals to reproduce the sounds of Tibetan monk chants.

Comes in original artwork, featuring bonus tracks, has an insert with liner notes by Dolf Mulder and it's a limited edition of 500 copies only.
Item Details
Item No:527501
Artist:Popol Vuh
Titel:Die Nacht Der Seele (Tantric Songs)
Label:Wah Wah
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2017
Genre:Rock & Indie
Style:Classic Rock
Available since:20.09.2017
Price:20,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player