VINYL WEEKENDERVinyl for a special price – Only until Monday July 6th, 23:59 CET
INFOVAT ReductionCorona Updates
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Reece (Accept/ Bonfire) - Resilient Heart
A2Any Time At All
A3I Don't Know Why
A4I'm The One
A5Forest Through The Trees
B1Perfect Apocalypse
B2Heart Of Stone
B3What About Yesterday
B4Two Coins
B5Live Before You Die

Reece (Accept/ Bonfire)
Resilient Heart

Mighty Music | Item No: 615059
Vinyl LP | 2018 / US – Original | New
32,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Heavy metal vocalist, songwriter and former Accept/Bonfire
frontman, David Reece, will be releasing his long awaited new
solo album worldwide through Mighty Music in November.
“Resilient Heart” an album rich on full blown melodic heavy metal,
will be the follow up album from his latest solo album “Compromise”
released in 2013.
Reece says:
““I was searching for a record company that would see my vision
as a solo artist so I reached out to Mike Tramp and he suggested
I speak with Michael H. Andersen at Mighty Music. Michael
teamed me up with the Danish producer and song writing team
Marco Angioni and Martin Jepsen Andersen, both from the band
Meridian. The collaboration we’re working on is exactly where I
want to go musically and Michael H. Andersen and Mighty Music
have given me a home to release my new record and given me
100% support and belief in this new record! The album will be
recorded at Death Island Studio in Denmark with Marco Angioni
as producer and is entitled “Resilient Heart”.
"Resilient Heart" is the perfect album for all fans of heavy metal.
It's a wide album containing all of the greatest elements within
heavy rock and melodic metal. Yet with a modern production. !
The first single of the album "Anytime At All" is a wonderful
heavy rocker with a touch of Coverdale and Whitesnake inspiration.
A song with a powerful riff, and a strong verse leading up to
a bombastic sing-a-long chorus, where a song like "Perfect Apocalypse"
stands out with it's progressive Iron Maiden inspirered
On “Resilient Heart” David Reece has teamed up with the Danish
musicians Marco Angioni (guitar), Martin J. Andersen (guitar),
Malte Frederik Burkert (bass) and Sigurd J. Jensen
Item Details
Item No:615059
Artist:Reece (Accept/ Bonfire)
Titel:Resilient Heart
Label:Mighty Music
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:US – Original
Release Date:2018
Genre:Rock / Indie
Available since:17.01.2019
Price:32,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player