END OF SUMMER DEALMerchandise at a special price – Only while stocks last!4,99 €9,99 €14,99 €
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Resin Dogs - More
A1Coming With The Sound feat Haiku D’etat
A2End Game feat Blue Rum 13
A3Definition feat Mystro
A4Fat Cap
B1Fine Mess feat Youngun
B2A Destructive Circle feat Abstract Rude
B3Peace & Love feat Demolition Man
B42 Sides (Instrumental)
C1Nasty feat Yungun
C2Move Up
C3Thunder (Instrumental)
C4Sex Cells feat Mystro & Abstract Rude
D1Caught Up feat Abstract Rude
D2Smoking In The Darkness (Instrumental)

Resin Dogs

Hydrofunk | Item No: 180163
Vinyl LP | 2009 / UK – Original | New
20,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Australia's Resin Dogs return with their massive 3rd album - 14 tracks of pure, groove-drenched funk! With stunning contributions from Abstract Rude, Aceyalone, Mikah 9 & Demolition Man - this LP raises the bar, dishing up funk perfection with booty-shaking results!
Item Details
Item No:180163
Artist:Resin Dogs
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:UK – Original
Release Date:2009
Genre:Hip Hop, Organic Grooves
Available since:28.10.2009
Price:20,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player