Robert Johnson Cross Road Blues

Not Now | Item No: 899691
Vinyl 3LP | | New
34,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 899691
Artist: Robert Johnson
Title: Cross Road Blues
Label: Not Now
Catalog No: NOT3LP283
Format: Vinyl 3LP, Vinyl, LP
Genre: Organic Grooves
Style: Funk | Soul
Available since: 2022-03-25
Condition: New
Price: 34,99 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Cross Road Blues
A2 Travelling Riverside Blues
A3 Last Fair Deal Gone Down
A4 Dead Shrimp Blues
A5 Terraplane Blues
A6 Malted Milk
A7 Ramblin' On My Mind
B1 Kindhearted Woman Blues
B2 If I Had Profession Over Judgment Day
B3 I'm A Stready Rollin' Man
B4 Hellbound On My Trail
B5 35-20 Blues
B6 Little Qureen Of Spades
B7 Phonograph Blues
C1 Sweet Home Chicago
C2 From Four 'til Late
C3 Stones In My Passageway
C4 Walking Blues
C5 Come On In My Kitchen
C6 Drunken Hearted Man
C7 Me & The Devil Blues
D1 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
D2 Milkcow's Calf Blues
D3 Love In Vain
D4 When You Got A Good Friend
D5 They're Red Hot
D6 Honeymoon Blues
D7 Stop Breakin' Down Blues
E1 Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
E2 Travelling Riverside Blues (Alt Version)
E3 Ramblin' On My Mind (Alt Version)
E4 Kindhearted Woman Blues (Alt Version)
E5 Little Queen Of Spades (Alt Version)
E6 Love In Vain (Alt Version)
E7 Phonograph Blues (Alt Version)
F1 Come On In My Kitchen (Alt Version)
F2 Cross Road Blues (Alt Version)
F3 When You Got A Good Friend (Alt Version)
F4 Drunken Hearted Man (Alt Version)
F5 Me & The Devil Blues (Alt Version)
F6 Stop Breakin' Down Blues (Alt Version)
F7 Milkcows Calf Blues (Alt Version)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items