INFOHHV »For The Culture«Corona Updates
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Ryuichi Sakamoto - Great Tracks
A1Track 1
A2Ballet Mecanique
B1Behind The Mask
B2Steppin' Into Asia

Ryuichi Sakamoto
Great Tracks

Great Tracks / Sony Japan | Item No: 762332
Vinyl 12" | 2020 / JP – Original | New
52,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
A compilation EP in which four songs have been selected for the label 'great Tracks' and which are compiled into a 12-inch 45-rpm analog record that is renowned for the high-quality sound by record fans.

Total 4 songs are included featuring 'steppin' Into Asia', which a demo tape sent to a radio program was the start for the production in 1985 and 2 songs, 'Koudo Kougen' and 'Ballet Mecanique' from the album 'Mirai-Ha Yaro' released in 1986. In addition, 'behind THE Mask', which was recorded in the studio with band members after the 1987 Neogeo tour.

Also attached liner notes including Eiichi Yoshimura's explanation for the 4 songs and 'Working with Professor Sakamoto' written by Shigeru Takise (current label producer) who was in charge of recording. Disc cutting at Bernie Grundman Mastering in the U.S.
Item Details
Item No:762332
Artist:Ryuichi Sakamoto
Titel:Great Tracks
Label:Great Tracks / Sony Japan
Format:Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing:JP – Original
Release Date:2020
Genre:Organic Grooves
Style:Jazz / Fusion
Available since:12.01.2021
Price:52,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player