Sandy Denny The Early Home Recordings Gold Vinyl Edition

Fire | Item No: 924897
Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / US – Original | New
46,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Twenty-seven 1960s recordings of pre-Fairport Sandy Denny – nearly all making their vinyl debut! Includes two different demos of her classic “Who Knows Where the Time Goes” (and other songs penned by her – some later recorded by Fairport) plus heartfelt cover versions of songs by Jackson C. Frank, Fred Neil, and traditional folk songs. The definitive collection of Denny’s home demos and authorized by her estate
Item Details
Item No: 924897
Artist: Sandy Denny
Title: The Early Home Recordings Gold Vinyl Edition
Label: Fire
Catalog No: EARTHLP048G
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Folk
Available since: 2023-01-03
Condition: New
Price: 46,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Blues Run The Game
A2 Milk & Honey
A3 Soho
A4 It Ain't Me Babe
A5 East Virginia
A6 Geordie
B1 In Memory (The Tender Years)
B2 I Love My True Love
B3 Let No Man Steal Your Thyme
B4 Ethusel
B5 Setting Of The Sun
B6 Boxful Of Treasures
B7 Who Knows Where The Time Goes (1967)
C1 Carnival
C2 They Don't Seem To Know You
C3 Gerrard Street
C4 Motherless Children
C5 She Moves Through The Fair
C6 The Time Has Come
C7 A Little Bit Of Rain
D1 Go Your Own Way My Love
D2 Seven Virgins
D3 Blue Tattoo
D4 Cradle Song
D5 Quiet Land Of Erin
D6 Fotheringay
D7 Who Knows Where The Time Goes (1968)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items