Vinyl LP | 2020 / EU – Original | New
21,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
The vinyl edition is limited to 300 copies and comes in a sealed heavy old-fashioned cardboard sleeve. A free download code plus a BJINT logo sticker round up the packaging.

Next up on Beat Jazz International is "Jazzpercesek" by Budapest-based producer Savages with features by Dil Maddy, Sakura, Charles Brown and Michael Simmons aka The Professor. The vinyl edition includes two bonus tracks which are not available digitally.
Item Details
Item No: 742380
Artist: Savages
Title: Jazzpercesek
Label: Beat Jazz International / HHV
Catalog No: BJINT007
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since: 2020-12-10
Condition: New
Price: 21,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Listen Close w/ Dil Maddy
A2 Fading w/ Sakura
A3 I-Trip
A4 Kickstart
A5 Transition (Light)
A6 Bright Vibe
A7 Love Me (Like That) w/ Charles Brown & Michael Simmons aka The Professor
A8 Softchoir
A9 U-Trip
B1 Reflections
B2 Abstract Reality
B3 Something Blue
B4 Out Of Time w/ Sakura
B5 Transition (Night)
B6 Sweet Dream
B7 Jazziz...
B8 Gimme A (Bonus) Beat
B9 Love Me (Like That) (Old Soul Mix) w/ Charles Brown & Michael Simmons aka The Professor
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items