Slingbaum Slingbaum One

Muabgnils Inc. | Item No: 719177
Vinyl 12" | 2020 / US – Original | New
10,19 € 50,99 € -80%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Slingbaum One is produced by Slingbaum, Tariq Khan, and Rashad Ringo ''Tumblin Dice'' Smith and features Erykah Badu, D'Angelo, FKA twigs, Oumou Sangare, Nick Hakim, Damon Albarn, Bilal, Syd, Ahmad Jamal, Ron Carter, Cory Henry, Masayuki ''BIGYUKI'' Hirano, Jameel Bruner, Marcus Strickland, Chris Dave, Justin Brown, Keyon Harrold, Nicholas Semrad, Aaron Liao, Bendji Allonce, William ''Cito'' Vjvas, Ben Tiptonford, Rob Moose, Zach Brock, Celia Hatton, Malcolm Parson, Perrin Moss, Fernando Diaz, Simon Mavin, Jake Sherman, Paul Kowert, Amani Fela Greene, Austin Williamson, Rashad Ringo ''Tumblin Dice'' Smith, Tariq Khan, and Slingbaum. It is also co-written by all aforementioned artists.

180gram black 12'' vinyl manufactured at RTI
24-pt board sleeve in poly-vinyl bag
Total record duration is approximately sixteen minutes
Item Details
Item No: 719177
Artist: Slingbaum
Title: Slingbaum One
Label: Muabgnils Inc.
Format: Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2020-10-28
Condition: New
Price: 50,99 € 10,19 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Behoove (Erykah Badu, D'Angelo)
A2 Strangers (FKA twigs, Oumou Sangare, Nick Hakim, Questlove)
B1 Morphine (Damon Albarn, Bilal, Syd, Ahmad Jamal, Ron Carter)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items