SNK Neo Sound Orchestra OST The King Of Fighters 2002 - The Definitive Soundtrack

Brave Wave | Item No: 818569
CD | 2021 / EU – Original | New
16,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
SNK, Brave Wave Productions and Limited Run Games are proud to announce that THE King OF Fighters 2002 - The Definitive Soundtrack is coming to CD and Vinyl this year.

KOF 2002 was composed by Masahiko Hataya and Yasuo Yamate as part of the SNK Sound Team. As a Generation Series release, the KOF 2002 soundtrack will feature newly remastered analog and digital tracks, as well as a booklet containing archival artwork and liner notes by former development team members.
Item Details
Item No: 818569
Artist: SNK Neo Sound Orchestra
Title: OST The King Of Fighters 2002 - The Definitive Soundtrack
Label: Brave Wave
Catalog No: GS024CD
Format: CD
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Games
Available since: 2021-10-27
Condition: New
Price: 16,99 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 2002 (Title)
02 2002 [30 Sec] (30 Seconds Title)
03 How To Play (Operation Explanation)
04 Select (Player Select)
05 J (Japan Stage)
06 Tears (Kyo Kusanagi)
07 Stormy Saxophone 2?iori Yagami?
08 Tacos Dance (Mexico Stage)
09 Kd-0079 (Kof 99 Team)
10 - Let's Go To Seoul (Kim)
11 - Deserted Town (Cambodia Stage)
12 Diet (Women Fighters Team)
13 Winner (Victory Demo)
14 Red Wind (China Stage)
15 Bloody (Kof 98 Team)
16 Kurikinton (Fatal Fury Team)
17 The Netherlands (Holland Stage)
18 Kd-0084 (Kof2000 Team)
19 Jungle Bouncer (Ikari Team)
20 Progress (Korea Stage)
21 Psycho Soldier (Psycho Soldier Team)
22 Beauty & The Beast (Art Of Fighting Team)
23 Moment Of Temptation ?kof 97 Team
24 Medley-The Earth Of Raging Flames (Orochi Team)
25 Esaka? (Kusanagi)
26 Challenger (Intrusion)
27 Napolitan Trance (Italy Stage)
28 Revival (Rugal Entry Demo)
29 Last Dance (Boss Stage)
30 At Last (Rugal Vanishing Demo ~ Ending)
31 Festiveval Mood (Staff Roll)
32 Continue (Continue ~ Game Over)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items