Spirit Fest Mirage Mirage

Morr Music | Item No: 729727
Vinyl 2LP | 2020 / EU – Original | New
33,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
With "Mirage Mirage", avant-pop quintet Spirit Fest gifts their listeners with their richest, deepest record to date. It's no surprise when you consider the group's membership: Saya and Ueno, aka the duo Tenniscoats; Markus Acher, best known as singer of The Notwist; Mat Fowler, who plays with Jam Money and Bons; and Cico Beck, who's making music with Joasinho, Aloa Input & The Notwist. If that feels like a heavyweight line-up, that's because it is - yet the overarching mood of Spirit Fest is one of lightness and joy, of experiment and pure pop pleasure.
Item Details
Item No: 729727
Artist: Spirit Fest
Title: Mirage Mirage
Label: Morr Music
Catalog No: MORRLP 174
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Pop
Available since: 2020-06-24
Condition: New
Price: 33,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Yesteryears
A2 Zenbu Honto (Every Thing Is Everything)
A3 Fish With Arms
A4 Mirage
B1 Time To Pray
B2 Circle Love
B3 Mohikone
B4 The Snow Falls On Everyone
C1 Starry Floor
C2 Honest Bee
C3 Swim Swan Song
C4 Amadoi
D1 Hi Ma Wa Ri
D2 Saigo Song
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items