The Black Keys El Camino 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition

Nonesuch | Item No: 858354
Vinyl 5LP | 2011 / EU – Reissue | New
156,99 €
Incl. VAT
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Item Details
Item No: 858354
Artist: The Black Keys
Title: El Camino 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition
Label: Nonesuch
Catalog No: 7559791436
Format: Vinyl 5LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Reissue
Release Date: 2011
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Indierock | Alternative
Available since: 2021-11-04
Condition: New
Price: 156,99 €
Weight: 1250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Lonely Boy
A2 Dead & Gone
A3 Gold On The Ceiling
B1 Little Black Submarines
B2 Money Maker
C1 Run Right Back
C2 Sister
C3 Hell Of A Season
D1 Stop Stop
D2 Nova Baby
D3 Mind Eraser
E1 Howlin' For You (Lp2: Live In Portland, Me - Part I)
E2 Next Girl
E3 Run Right Back
E4 Same Old Thing
E5 Dead & Gone
E6 Gold On The Ceiling
F1 Thickfreakness
F2 Girl Is On My Mind
F3 I'll Be Your Man/Your Touch
F4 Little Black Submarines
G1 Money Maker (Lp3: Live In Portland, Me - Part Ii)
G2 Strange Times
G3 Chop & Change
G4 Nova Baby
G5 Ten Cent Pistol
H1 Tighten Up
H2 Lonely Boy
H3 Everlasting Light
H4 She's Long Gone
H5 I Got Mine
I1 Howlin' For You (Lp4: Bbc Session)
I2 Next Girl
I3 Gold On The Ceiling
I4 Thickfreakness
I5 I'll Be Your Man
J1 Your Touch
J2 Little Black Submarines
J3 Dead & Gone
J4 Tighten Up
J5 Lonely Boy
J6 I Got Mine
K1 Dead & Gone (Lp5: Electro Vox Session)
K2 Gold On The Ceiling
K3 Howlin' For You
K4 Lonely Boy
K5 Money Maker
K6 Next Girl
L1 Run Right Back
L2 Sister
L3 Tighten Up
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items