The Searchers A&B Sides 1963-67

Beat Goes On | Item No: 893729
Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
37,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 893729
Artist: The Searchers
Title: A&B Sides 1963-67
Label: Beat Goes On
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Pop
Style: 1960s
Available since: 2022-05-02
Condition: New
Price: 37,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Sweets For My Sweet
A2 It's All Been A Dream
A3 Sugar & Spice
A4 Saints & Searchers
A5 Needles & Pins
A6 Saturday Night Out
A7 Don't Throw Your Love Away
A8 I Pretend I'm With You
B1 Some Day We're Gonna Love Again
B2 No One Else Could Love Me
B3 When You Walk In The Room
B4 (I'll Be) Missing You
B5 What Have They Done To The Rain
B6 This Feeling Inside
B7 Goodbye My Love
B8 Till I Met You
C1 He's Got No Love
C2 So Far Away
C3 When I Get Home
C4 I'm Never Coming Back
C5 Take Me For What I'm Worth
C6 Too Many Miles
C7 Take It Or Leave It
C8 Don't Hide It Away
D1 Have You Ever Loved Somebody
D2 It's Just The Way (Love Will Come & Go)
D3 Popcorn Double Feature
D4 Lovers
D5 Western Union
D6 I'll Cry Tomorrow
D7 Second Hand Dealer
D8 Crazy Dreams
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items