The Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness Deluxe Version

Virgin | Item No: 1046181
Vinyl 4LP | 2012 / DE – Reissue | New
116,99 €
Incl. VAT
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Item Description
Reissue with updated art on the box and on the inner sleeves. Includes a 36-page full-color art book featuring band member notes, photos, and credits, and a 28-page lyric book with illustrations. Current reissue of the 4 LP Boxset. No hype sticker on the front of the shrink wrap.
Item Details
Item No: 1046181
Artist: The Smashing Pumpkins
Title: Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness Deluxe Version
Label: Virgin
Format: Vinyl 4LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: DE – Reissue
Release Date: 2012
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Indierock | Alternative
Available since: 2023-09-04
Condition: New
Price: 116,99 €
Weight: 1000g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness
A2 Tonight, Tonight
A3 Jellybelly
A4 Zero
B1 Here Is No Why
B2 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
B3 To Forgive
C1 An Ode To No One
C2 Love
C3 Cupid De Locke
C4 Galapogos
D1 Muzzle
D2 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
D3 Take Me Down
E1 Where Boys Fear To Tread
E2 Bodies
E3 Thirty-Three
E4 In The Arms Of Sleep
F1 1979
F2 Tales Of A Scorched Earth
F3 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
G1 Stumbleine
G2 Xyu
G3 We Only Come Out At Night
G4 Beautiful
H1 Lily (My One & Only)
H2 By Starlight
H3 Farewell & Goodnight
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items