PRE SUMMER DEAL25% off on top of all urban fashion sale items. Valid only until Wednesday June 16th, 23:59 p.m. Code: presummer2021
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL - OST White Lines Limited Numbered Blue Vinyl Edition
A1Zoe’s Arrival
A2Time Gone By
A3Darker Night
A4Missing You
A5On The Road
A6Ibiza Bar
B1I’m Happy For You
B2Live Life
B3Manchester Life
B4In The Club
B6It Was Ours
C2The Past
C5Retrace The Path
C6My Goddess
C7New Day
D3Diving For Prizes
D4Family Troubles

Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
OST White Lines Limited Numbered Blue Vinyl Edition

Music On Vinyl | Item No: 752515
Vinyl 2LP | 2020 / EU – Original | New
32,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
n the thrilling new series from the creator of Money Heist, the body of a legendary Manchester DJ is discovered twenty years after his mysterious disappearance from Ibiza. The soundtrack for White Lines was made by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL (Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Black Mass, Divergent, Brimstone, The Dark Tower, Tomb Raider). A Café Del Mar type electronic music record, consisting of downtempo lounge and up-tempo club songs. To make the score more authentic, Holkenborg used only equipment available in the ‘90s to make the music, much of which he played himself. All that, including the club music culture and everything that was happening to the alternative world, needed to be part of the score.

This is a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on Mediterranean blue vinyl.
Item Details
Item No:752515
Artist:Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Titel:OST White Lines Limited Numbered Blue Vinyl Edition
Label:Music On Vinyl
Format:Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2020
Style:Movies / TV
Available since:24.08.2020
Price:32,99 €
Weight:500g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player