Tyler The Creator Call Me If You Get Lost: The Estate Sale

Columbia | Item No: 1036558
Vinyl 3LP | 2023 / EU – Original | New
46,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST: The Estate Sale is a limited edition 3 LP vinyl set, that features Tyler, The Creator’s original critically acclaimed CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST album plus 8 additional songs, pressed on Geneva Blue colored vinyl.
The discs are housed in a triple gatefold jacket with embossed cover, and foil detail, and includes a 28-page booklet.
Item Details
Item No: 1036558
Artist: Tyler The Creator
Title: Call Me If You Get Lost: The Estate Sale
Label: Columbia
Catalog No: 19658814881
Format: Vinyl 3LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2023-08-23
Condition: New
Price: 46,99 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Sir Baudelaire Feat. DJ Drama
A2 Corso
A3 Lemonhead Feat. 42 Dugg
A4 Wusyaname Feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign
A5 Lumberjack
B1 Hot Wind Blows Feat. Lil Wayne
B2 Massa
B3 Runitup Feat. Teezo Touchdown
C1 Manifesto Feat. Domo Genesis
C2 Sweet/I Thought You Wanted To Dance Feat. Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues
C3 Momma Talk
C4 Rise! Feat. Daisy World
D1 Blessed
D2 Juggernaut Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams
D3 Wilshire
D4 Fishtail
E1 Everything Must Go
E2 Stuntman
E3 What A Day
E4 Wharf Talk
E5 Dogtooth
F1 Heaven To Me
F2 Boyfriend, Girlfriend (2020 Demo)
F3 Sorry Not Sorry
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items